Back

Reviews Spice Temple

8.6/10
Fabulous
based on 998 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Jolanta  J.
    Jolanta J.
    • one review
    8/10

    Good food & pleasant atmosphere

  2. Jamie Y.
    Jamie Y.
    • one review
    10/10

    So many gluten free options! All surprised delicious. Very flavoursome. The chili prawns were extremely spicy but delicious if you live chilli. The beef was and inf. Great service and atmosphere

  3. Rachael M.
    Rachael M.
    • 60 reviews
    9/10

    Appreciate it was a Friday evening, however way to noisy for 2 pax diners!

  4. Samantha S.
    Samantha S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic food and service as always, never disappointed

  5. Carl B.
    Carl B.
    • one review
    10/10

    The mushroom hot pot was amazing, as was the egg plant, Service and advice was all first class, goos wine list, really looking forward to my next visit.

  6. Peter M.
    Peter M.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    The food was good without being great. There are good Chinese restaurants with equal food without the price. Wine wss good as was the service. A tsd underwhelming.

  7. JY YONG H.
    JY YONG H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Food was nice and friendly service!

  8. Adam W.
    Adam W.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Absolutely Beautiful

  9. Natalie G.
    Natalie G.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    My favourite restaurant in Sydney. I always crave it and it’s always my first choice for an amazing night out. It must be my 7th or 8th time now. The 2 dishes I HAVE to order when I’m there is the lamb and cumin pancakes and the hot and numbing beef.... omg! The rooster is our go to cocktail there, however I did have the Pinot noir last night and it was a beautiful wine to drink. Spice temple .... you never disappoint. I already can’t wait for our next visit.

  10. Jessica H.
    Jessica H.
    • 73 reviews
    9/10

    Very tasty food but the restaurant was not easy to find for the first time

  11. Jessica H.
    Jessica H.
    • 73 reviews
    8.75/10

    Food portions were not very big but tasty .

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 243 reviews
    8.5/10

    Food was good very tasty

  13. Gary D.
    Gary D.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Has been my favourite for almost 10 years. Still unique, boutique and very consistent.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 291 reviews
    7.75/10

    Delicious food and nice atmosphere

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 286 reviews
    9.25/10

    unique experience

  16. Kat B.
    Kat B.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Absolutely amazing! The food was incredible, great lighting brilliant service, perfect all round experience. Felt like I could have been in a high end restaurant in Shanghai! Not to mention probably the best martini I’ve ever had... and I’ve had a few!

  17. Taline H.
    Taline H.
    • one review
    10/10

    I'm just kicking myself for taking so long to go to this place. It will definitely be our 'go to" Asian cuisine from now on. Whether to pop in for a late supper or just when your taste buds need to be awaken - its the place to be! Love that you can book a table too. Thanks Neil - loved it!

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 256 reviews
    7.75/10

    The service is attentive, although the food was way overpriced

  19. Tony S.
    Tony S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great as always

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    9/10

    Great as usual..