Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Australian

Reviews - Springs Kitchen Perth

8.7/10
667
27 Rowe Avenue, 6103 Rivervale (WA)See map

Average price $44 Accepts Yums

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Booking confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a booking on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.7/10
Fabulous667 reviews
8.6/10

Food

9/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Kim A.
    Kim A.

    10 August 202260 reviews

    10/10
  • Amanda B.
    Amanda B.

    6 August 202253 reviews

    8.5/10
  • PAULA B.
    PAULA B.

    31 July 202212 reviews

    9.5/10

    Beautiful fresh quality food presented well. The pork belly bites were amazing. We were looked after by a lovely friendly waitress who made the visit even more enjoyable.

  • Yvonne m.
    Yvonne m.

    14 July 202220 reviews

    7/10

    The barramundi was good but I had no time to tell the restaurant that they need to find better beef as my rib eye at $49 was pretty chewy and felt it had been pounded

  • Dawn L.
    Dawn L.

    11 July 202283 reviews

    10/10

    Great food & service - we had the pesto linguine and the seafood chowder - accompanied by sourdough bread. Staff was attentive & made sure we were well taken care of. We’ll be back soon :)

  • Dominic C.
    Dominic C.

    3 July 20227 reviews

    8/10

    Nice quality food, reasonably sized portions. Staff were friendly, will return for sure.

  • Darren K.
    Darren K.

    4 June 20221 review

    9/10
  • Luke Vu
    Luke Vu

    3 June 20223 reviews

    8/10
  • Kim T.
    Kim T.

    3 June 20226 reviews

    5/10
  • Dawn L.
    Dawn L.

    3 June 202283 reviews

    10/10

    It’s a casual dining joint, located in aloft hotel. It’s a new menu for lunch - we tried the linguine pasta and it’s is good. We both had the same dish. Will be back to try the new dinner menu.

  • Anne G.
    Anne G.

    1 June 202243 reviews

    10/10

    The staff were very polite and the meals were excellent, I would definitely recommend the Thai Prawn Curry and the Indian Butter Chicken. We will definitely be going back.

  • Linda M.
    Linda M.

    30 April 202235 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Lani L.
    Lani L.

    27 April 202254 reviews

    9.5/10

    Service was prompt and friendly. Food was delicious!

  • Soon Jin o.
    Soon Jin o.

    19 April 202225 reviews

    7.5/10
  • Ai Lin C.
    Ai Lin C.

    27 March 202227 reviews

    4.5/10
  • Chloe F.

    14 February 20221 review

    10/10

    Amazing server he made our night, honestly great service and food the atmosphere was nice and can’t say how happy we were with the service. That man needs a promotion.

  • Rosie W.

    14 February 202211 reviews

    6.5/10

    We chose the Valentine's menu $75pp, only love the main, not sure about their entree, starter etc Slow service Will come back again and order the main only

  • Kajaal M.
    Kajaal M.

    13 February 202234 reviews

    10/10

    Good customer service with a warm smile! Octopus was tender and fresh and definitely need to try the Barramundi ????

  • Dawn L.
    Dawn L.

    9 February 202283 reviews

    10/10

    First time trying breakfast here. Had the eggs Benedict and it didn’t disappoint. Was quite crowded for a mid week morning.

  • Clare H.
    Clare H.

    5 February 20221 review

    10/10
  • Zeno Z.

    30 January 202218 reviews

    8.5/10

    Food is pretty good

  • Dawn L.
    Dawn L.

    21 January 202283 reviews

    10/10
  • Viviene A.
    Viviene A.

    15 January 202280 reviews

    9/10

    Food and service at Springs Kitchen were faultless. Highly recommend this restaurant.

  • Chin C.
    Chin C.

    14 January 20226 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Lee L.
    Lee L.

    11 January 202225 reviews

    9.5/10

    The octopus was cooked to perfection, the jus for the beef tenderloin was a ted too salty, service was excellent...just some irritating flies.

  • Tuanh Ly
    Tuanh Ly

    3 January 202233 reviews

    7/10
  • Melissa L.

    27 December 20217 reviews

    8/10

    Service was friendly and efficient (table service). Food was nice but a bit on the small serving size. There was also a buffet option which would be better if you’re hungry.

  • Tanya d.

    25 December 20211 review

    4.5/10

    Service virtually non existent. Buffet food often empty and what was there was poor quality. Ordered food much better. Only positive being that I don’t have to do any dishes.

  • Dale M.

    16 December 202157 reviews

    9/10
  • Fiona e.

    11 December 20216 reviews

    8.5/10

    Crispy pork belly very well cooked and presented . Signature dish - fillet of beef very well presented but not as tender as I expected for the price . Gnocchi with it was delicious .

  • Arion L.

    27 November 20214 reviews

    7.5/10

    The kids chicken meal was terrific, healthy and flavour some and value for money

  • Jessica B.

    27 November 20212 reviews

    10/10
  • Anna C.

    22 October 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    Food was absolutely beautiful xx

  • Onesimo M.

    2 October 20211 review

    10/10
  • Bev W.

    25 September 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Great value, good tucker, great friendly service. Location was ideal for walk to the Stadium for the grand final. Would recommend. Well done Springs.

  • Sandy S.

    18 September 20212 reviews

    10/10

    We all enjoyed it immensely. Light, bright, food tasty and plentiful. Had almond milk! Nice to have the full gambit of coffee, meal and then a drink.

  • Suzanne C.

    13 September 20211 review

    9/10

    Excellent food and service - staff were brilliant, good range of food. Surroundings were relaxed but not as elegant as the food. Overall a great experience, would definately recommend to others.

  • Tyda P.

    12 September 20211 review

    10/10

    We had such a lovely experience with staff and the food was delicious. Would definitely recommend Springs Kitchen to all our friends and family.

  • Lesley D.

    12 September 20211 review

    9.5/10
  • Tania B.

    10 September 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Great food and we were not disappointed. The chief's signature dish was amazing and cooked to perfection. Awesome service and we will be back. Definitely recommended

Tripadvisor reviews

79 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty programme
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • Blog
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant booking