Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Australian

Reviews - Springs Kitchen Perth

9/10
588
27 Rowe Avenue, 6103 Rivervale (WA)See map

Average price $44 Accepts Yums

Find a table

Free service • Booking confirmed immediately

Make a booking on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9/10
Excellent589 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Sandy S.

    18 September 20211 review

    10/10

    We all enjoyed it immensely. Light, bright, food tasty and plentiful. Had almond milk! Nice to have the full gambit of coffee, meal and then a drink.

  • Suzanne C.

    13 September 20211 review

    9/10

    Excellent food and service - staff were brilliant, good range of food. Surroundings were relaxed but not as elegant as the food. Overall a great experience, would definately recommend to others.

  • Tyda P.

    12 September 20211 review

    10/10

    We had such a lovely experience with staff and the food was delicious. Would definitely recommend Springs Kitchen to all our friends and family.

  • Lesley D.

    12 September 20211 review

    9.5/10
  • Tania B.

    10 September 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Great food and we were not disappointed. The chief's signature dish was amazing and cooked to perfection. Awesome service and we will be back. Definitely recommended

  • Lee L.

    3 September 202116 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious food and excellent service.

  • Sally Ng

    21 August 202136 reviews

    8/10

    Came here to especially taste the 53°C beef tenderloin with brown butter truffle gnocchi, blue cheese custard, heirloom carrots, jus, which is very nice and tender. Service was great.

  • Fiona e.

    8 August 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Great place for a casual meal that is good quality and wonderful service

  • Shannon S.

    17 July 20211 review

    8.5/10

    Pleasantly surprised by this restaurant. Well presented and quality meals in a nice location. Even better this was attached to the hotel we were staying at.

  • Peter A.

    17 July 20211 review

    10/10
  • Halina S.

    8 July 202137 reviews

    7.5/10

    Food and service were quite good.

  • Dale M.

    7 May 202156 reviews

    9/10
  • Dawn L.

    16 April 202172 reviews

    6.5/10
  • Vicki B.

    31 March 20211 review

    8.5/10

    The food was exceptional. Presentation was good. Flavours were very distinctive and varied. Generous servings and tastefully displayed. Staff were pleasant and unobtrusive.

  • Antonella R.

    22 March 202121 reviews

    10/10

    The food and service is always AMAZING!! The signature dish is well worth the money especially the truffle gnocchi.. 10/10 rating for sure !!

  • Mark N.

    16 March 202123 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very professional kitchen, bar and wait staff. We were very well looked after and catered for. Food was extremely good, fresh and well presented. We both enjoyed our experience very much.

  • Tony B.

    7 March 202187 reviews

    10/10

    Great food and service which is hard these days. Great layout and quiet location so food came out real quick. Reasonable pricing as well.

  • Lee L.

    6 March 202116 reviews

    9.5/10

    There are the irritating flies in the restaurant due to doors being left opened....have to keep them away from our food and our face continuously.

  • Dale M.

    4 March 202156 reviews

    8/10
  • Dale M.

    3 March 202156 reviews

    9/10
  • Ron S.

    1 March 20212 reviews

    9/10

    Great food with friendly and attentive service. A 15% surcharge for the public holiday was an unexpected surprise and could have been highlighted when booking rather than at the restaurant.

  • Angie L.
    Angie L.

    19 February 202134 reviews

    8/10
  • JoJo S.

    13 February 20211 review

    8.5/10

    We really enjoyed our dining experience here tonight. Great food, friendly service, nice atmosphere. Definitely worth returning. Also, cocktails are reasonably priced too!

  • Karen T.

    13 February 20218 reviews

    8/10

    Simple but good Breakfast

  • Dale M.

    10 February 202156 reviews

    9/10

    Springs Kitchen is a no nonsense local restaurant with a seriously competent kitchen team treating great produce with respect. It's a dependable option and we visit several times a year.

  • Tuanh Ly

    8 February 202128 reviews

    8/10

    We recommend the Thai Beef Salad for its fresh taste & value ????????????

  • Amanda B.

    29 January 202140 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing as always. The new menu items are lovely, especially the entree ribs.

  • Cheryle T.

    27 January 202112 reviews

    7.5/10

    Quite noisy due to works outside, but the burgers were great and service quick and friendly. Looking forward to returning after the building has finished.

  • Jen T.

    26 January 20211 review

    10/10

    What a wonderful place! Atmosphere and service was excellent, food was completely amazing; quick service and well priced. Would love to visit again

  • Amanda B.

    25 January 202140 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing as always. No dish ever disappoints. Pork belly and Chefs special tenderloin absolutely delish.

  • Nina C.
    Nina C.

    25 January 202118 reviews

    9/10

    Delicious as always. Full price could be more competitive for serves.

  • Karen T.

    25 January 20218 reviews

    8.5/10

    Good coffee & generous Big Brekky. However the mushrooms on toast on the smaller size serving.

  • Elisa W.

    22 January 20211 review

    10/10
  • Amanda B.

    14 January 202140 reviews

    10/10

    Always amazing with lovely service.

  • Sharon M.

    20 December 20201 review

    8/10
  • Rosemary W.

    16 December 20201 review

    7/10

    Nice restaurant, the food and service was good. Good choice for drinks and the lunch menu was not extensive and it was not busy at midday. Would recommend.

  • Renay v.

    12 December 20201 review

    9.5/10

    Excellent food, we really enjoyed everything - there was nothing but praise for all the dishes. Staff were great but we were surprised about how quickly all the food arrived!

  • Wendy P.

    9 December 20202 reviews

    10/10

    The staff were all very happy and helpful the service was excellent, the food was fabulous and so beautifully presented and all very delicious.

  • Amanda B.

    24 November 202040 reviews

    10/10

    Never disappoints, breakfast, lunch or dinner. Yum

  • Yun L.

    16 November 20202 reviews

    4/10

    The steak was a bit well done and cold, potatos were hard and need very good teeth to eat. The beef in the T hai beef salad wereover done, very dry. Kids meals were okay ????

Tripadvisor reviews

72 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty programme
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • Blog
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant booking