Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Australian

Reviews - Springs Kitchen Perth

9/10
620
27 Rowe Avenue, 6103 Rivervale (WA)See map

Average price $44 Accepts Yums

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Booking confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a booking on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Fully vaccinated patrons only
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9/10
Excellent620 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Viviene A.

    15 January 202264 reviews

    9/10

    Food and service at Springs Kitchen were faultless. Highly recommend this restaurant.

  • Chin C.

    14 January 20224 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Lee L.

    11 January 202222 reviews

    9.5/10

    The octopus was cooked to perfection, the jus for the beef tenderloin was a ted too salty, service was excellent...just some irritating flies.

  • Tuanh Ly

    3 January 202231 reviews

    7/10
  • Melissa L.

    27 December 20217 reviews

    8/10

    Service was friendly and efficient (table service). Food was nice but a bit on the small serving size. There was also a buffet option which would be better if you’re hungry.

  • Tanya d.

    25 December 20211 review

    4.5/10

    Service virtually non existent. Buffet food often empty and what was there was poor quality. Ordered food much better. Only positive being that I don’t have to do any dishes.

  • Dale M.

    16 December 202157 reviews

    9/10
  • Fiona e.

    11 December 20216 reviews

    8.5/10

    Crispy pork belly very well cooked and presented . Signature dish - fillet of beef very well presented but not as tender as I expected for the price . Gnocchi with it was delicious .

  • Arion L.

    27 November 20214 reviews

    7.5/10

    The kids chicken meal was terrific, healthy and flavour some and value for money

  • Jessica B.

    27 November 20212 reviews

    10/10
  • Anna C.

    22 October 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    Food was absolutely beautiful xx

  • Onesimo M.

    2 October 20211 review

    10/10
  • Bev W.

    25 September 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Great value, good tucker, great friendly service. Location was ideal for walk to the Stadium for the grand final. Would recommend. Well done Springs.

  • Sandy S.

    18 September 20211 review

    10/10

    We all enjoyed it immensely. Light, bright, food tasty and plentiful. Had almond milk! Nice to have the full gambit of coffee, meal and then a drink.

  • Suzanne C.

    13 September 20211 review

    9/10

    Excellent food and service - staff were brilliant, good range of food. Surroundings were relaxed but not as elegant as the food. Overall a great experience, would definately recommend to others.

  • Tyda P.

    12 September 20211 review

    10/10

    We had such a lovely experience with staff and the food was delicious. Would definitely recommend Springs Kitchen to all our friends and family.

  • Lesley D.

    12 September 20211 review

    9.5/10
  • Tania B.

    10 September 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Great food and we were not disappointed. The chief's signature dish was amazing and cooked to perfection. Awesome service and we will be back. Definitely recommended

  • Lee L.

    3 September 202122 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious food and excellent service.

  • Sally Ng

    21 August 202139 reviews

    8/10

    Came here to especially taste the 53°C beef tenderloin with brown butter truffle gnocchi, blue cheese custard, heirloom carrots, jus, which is very nice and tender. Service was great.

  • Fiona e.

    8 August 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Great place for a casual meal that is good quality and wonderful service

  • Shannon S.

    17 July 20211 review

    8.5/10

    Pleasantly surprised by this restaurant. Well presented and quality meals in a nice location. Even better this was attached to the hotel we were staying at.

  • Peter A.

    17 July 20211 review

    10/10
  • Halina S.

    8 July 202142 reviews

    7.5/10

    Food and service were quite good.

  • Dale M.

    7 May 202157 reviews

    9/10
  • Dawn L.

    16 April 202177 reviews

    6.5/10
  • Vicki B.

    31 March 20211 review

    8.5/10

    The food was exceptional. Presentation was good. Flavours were very distinctive and varied. Generous servings and tastefully displayed. Staff were pleasant and unobtrusive.

  • Antonella R.

    22 March 202121 reviews

    10/10

    The food and service is always AMAZING!! The signature dish is well worth the money especially the truffle gnocchi.. 10/10 rating for sure !!

  • Mark N.

    16 March 202123 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very professional kitchen, bar and wait staff. We were very well looked after and catered for. Food was extremely good, fresh and well presented. We both enjoyed our experience very much.

  • Tony B.

    7 March 202187 reviews

    10/10

    Great food and service which is hard these days. Great layout and quiet location so food came out real quick. Reasonable pricing as well.

  • Lee L.

    6 March 202122 reviews

    9.5/10

    There are the irritating flies in the restaurant due to doors being left opened....have to keep them away from our food and our face continuously.

  • Dale M.

    4 March 202157 reviews

    8/10
  • Dale M.

    3 March 202157 reviews

    9/10
  • Ron S.

    1 March 20212 reviews

    9/10

    Great food with friendly and attentive service. A 15% surcharge for the public holiday was an unexpected surprise and could have been highlighted when booking rather than at the restaurant.

  • Angie L.
    Angie L.

    19 February 202137 reviews

    8/10
  • JoJo S.

    13 February 20211 review

    8.5/10

    We really enjoyed our dining experience here tonight. Great food, friendly service, nice atmosphere. Definitely worth returning. Also, cocktails are reasonably priced too!

  • Karen T.

    13 February 20218 reviews

    8/10

    Simple but good Breakfast

  • Dale M.

    10 February 202157 reviews

    9/10

    Springs Kitchen is a no nonsense local restaurant with a seriously competent kitchen team treating great produce with respect. It's a dependable option and we visit several times a year.

  • Tuanh Ly

    8 February 202131 reviews

    8/10

    We recommend the Thai Beef Salad for its fresh taste & value ????????????

  • Amanda B.

    29 January 202143 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing as always. The new menu items are lovely, especially the entree ribs.

Tripadvisor reviews

76 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty programme
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • Blog
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant booking