242 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.6
242 reviews
Recommended
(9.0)
Food
(8.7)
Service
(8.6)
Value for money
(7.9)
Atmosphere
(8.5)

dined on Sat, 22 Dec 2018

(9)
The waitress was very good at advising us on our portion sizes food come out quickly very attentive staff will be back

dined on Mon, 26 Nov 2018

(10)
The Pork Belly and Beef Ribs were so yummy!! Our waiters were amazing and great value for money!

dined on Sun, 11 Nov 2018

(10)
Wow wow wow! Great "rooftop" area. Innovative Vietnamese influenced menu. Thoroughly delicious!
Steve Hoffman

dined on Fri, 9 Nov 2018

(8)
Loved the main meal and would come back for the pork alone.
Rebecca Howatt

dined on Mon, 5 Nov 2018

(9)
Food, service & atmosphere superb

dined on Wed, 12 Sep 2018

(10)
Service was great, food quality was great, and the ambiance of the restaurant is great. Nice place to head after work for meal or if you live in the surrounding suburbs. Funky layout in great local catch.

dined on Sat, 8 Sep 2018

(10)
Excellent service, interesting and tasty food. Good variety and nicely presented.

dined on Thu, 14 Feb 2019

(10)
The food and atmosphere was great. The staff were very friendly, will definitely be back.

dined on Sat, 2 Feb 2019

(8)
Good atmosphere and delightful alfresco area

dined on Fri, 1 Feb 2019

(10)
Very nice fresh food and good servings. Would go again.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10

About St. Cloud Eating House

Located in Hawthorn East, St. Cloud Eating House is the perfect place to visit with a group of friends. Get excited to experience their delicious Vietnamese menu featuring caramel pork belly and BBQ eggplant. It’s an experience that will keep you coming back! Best dish: caramel pork belly

St. Cloud Eating House Address

Google Map