8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 562 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 284 reviews
    9.5/10

    The degustation is amazing! We had the $100 set menu and I love how they started it with very light and ended up with a bang! I would definitely come back and dine again.

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 244 reviews
    9/10

    Great food with a great, lively atmosphere.

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    8.75/10

    must try good atmosphere and ambience

  4. David R.
    David R.
    • 33 reviews
    8.25/10

    Always a treat to eat here great food and drink and reasonably priced will be back cheers

  5. Claudio M.
    Claudio M.
    • one review
    8/10

    Great food but service was a little disappointing.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 246 reviews
    8/10

    Nice ambience, hidden in the quiet area.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 297 reviews
    6/10

    No food or drinks for first hour!

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    10/10

    The food and atmosphere was great!

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 235 reviews
    8.5/10

    Delicious food and great ambiance.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 254 reviews
    8/10

    Once of my fav places to eat at

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    7.75/10

    I’ve been here before and loved it the first time also.

  12. Phil t.
    Phil t.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    What a pleasant surprise, the little village underneath, the Gun distillery, all very new to us & we loved the restaurant

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    7.75/10

    The best visit with Dimmi discount.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    7.25/10

    Great brunch location. Love the French toast! Go when the markets are on. You can wander after you eat.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 284 reviews
    10/10

    The food was great!!!

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and service

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 254 reviews
    9/10

    We had the 100 tasting menu which was half price on dimmi special. Absolutely loved every single dish. Would still pay full price for the menu. Geat place beautiful food!

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    8.5/10

    A very enjoyable meal. We had the $100 degustation menu. Food was beautifully prepared and presented. I was a little disappointed that I couldn't taste the truffle. Otherwise there was nothing to fault.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    8.5/10

    Restaurant was great with excellent service, the staff were very attentive and tuned to the customers. We ordered the degustation (highly recommend!), and it was amazing. The only piece of feedback would be to slow the pace of the degustation slightly. We had a number of moments where we felt like we were being rushed through the meal because 2-3 dishes were turning up within a minute or two of each other - the table got very full. The pace returned to normal once we got to the lamb 'main' and dessert, it was just a very odd pace to kick off with. Overall a great meal, highly recommend.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great atmosphere and food - in particular, the beef tartare and charred octopus were standouts. Service was also attentive and lovely. I will definitely be back.