8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 562 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Steve L.
    Steve L.
    • 59 reviews
    8.5/10

    All the food in the tasting menu are delicious, only the tuna tartar is a bit salty. Service is good and ambience is great. Good value.

    Stanton & Co

    Hi Steve, Thank you for reviewing us, I'm sorry to hear the tartare was a tad to salty, it's usually a crowd favourite. We look forward to your next visit with us.

  2. Angela M.
    Angela M.
    • 8 reviews
    8.25/10

    We did the degustation, and the food was wonderful. However, all food was served in one plate, for all diners to share. While some courses were easy to divide up between the 3 diners, some were difficult and messy- and we would have preferred that, if being served on one plate, the serving is divided on the plate into the required number of people dining, making it easy for the diners to help themselves to the particular course off the "shared" plate.

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    7.75/10

    Good Value and good service.

    Stanton & Co

    Thank you!

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    7/10

    We had the set menu which was nice and enjoyable.

  5. Clare R.
    Clare R.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    First time there and will defo go back. The food was exceptional with service to match! In fact the nicest group of waitstaff I’ve experienced in some time. Nice one Stanton & Co.

    Stanton & Co

    We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your first time here! Thank you for such a nice review, we look forward to your next visit! Kind regards,

  6. Alexandra L.
    Alexandra L.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    loved it. the wait between entree and main was quite long which was let the service down however the food was really good!! Would recommend!.

    Stanton & Co

    Thank you for your feedback. We are really glad you enjoyed our food and we can't wait to see you again!

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    8.25/10

    Food and cocktails were delicious! Took a while to order first drinks when arrived same as last time we visited but all good after that!

    Stanton & Co

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review and provide your feedback. We look forward to your next visit!

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 280 reviews
    8.25/10

    Service and ambiance at Stanton and Co was excellent. Food was delicious - we had a degustation which was good as it allowed our table to try a number of dishes. Would definitely recommend!

    Stanton & Co

    Thank you!

  9. Michelle T.
    Michelle T.
    • 14 reviews
    9/10

    Delicious set menu, must try the oysters!

    Stanton & Co

    Hi Michelle, we are really glad you enjoyed our tasting menu and we look forward to seeing you again!

  10. Pamela P.
    Pamela P.
    • 6 reviews
    8.75/10

    We were lucky enough to get the set menu at 50% off through Dimmi - so it was fantastic value. The oysters were delicious and obviously fresh. The tuna tartare was also very tasty. It was all tasty! The wine list was extensive. We chose a bottle on the cheaper end of the scale, but it was very easy to drink. The service was also super friendly. Even though they are a fancy place, they let us take a doggy bag home (which is a nice touch and reduces waste). Will definitely return.

    Stanton & Co

    We are so happy that you had such a great experience with us and can't wait to see you again!

  11. Robert M.
    Robert M.
    • one review
    8.25/10

    Food and service is great but alcohol is very expensive

    Stanton & Co

    Thank you for taking the time to review us, we really appreciate feedback from our guests. See you next time!

  12. Christine C.
    Christine C.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    Was a lovely place to dine, with beautiful food and great service. Winners were the parfait and the steak. Amazing!

    Stanton & Co

    Thank you, Christine!

  13. Matthew T.
    Matthew T.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic food and atmosphere

    Stanton & Co

    Hi Mathew, Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear you had an amazing experience with us and look forward to your next visit.

  14. Daniel P.
    Daniel P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing. Just amazing

    Stanton & Co

    Hi Daniel, Thank you for the great review, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your dining experience with us.

  15. Mat H.
    Mat H.
    • 5 reviews
    9.25/10

    The food was amazing. The service was good, however maybe too prompt. A number of times we had to ask to keep our plates as the wait staff attempted to remove them from the table prior to us finishing the dish- same with wine glasses.

    Stanton & Co

    Thank you for taking the time to review us and provide your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again!

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 256 reviews
    9/10

    Great place to be for groups or a date night, the bar and restaurant are both beautiful and the food is of course fabulous - couldnt fault it at all!

    Stanton & Co

    We are really glad to hear your kind words! Thank you so much, we look forward to seeing you again!

  17. Anthony S.
    Anthony S.
    • 4 reviews
    8.75/10

    Food was great. Wasn’t too busy so service would great too. Pork knuckle was huge but all the dishes were very good.

    Stanton & Co

    Hi Anthony, Thank you for the great review, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. We look forward to your next visit.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    7.5/10

    Food was good but nothing to make me go back

    Stanton & Co

    Thank you for taking the time to review us. Regards

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 278 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic service. Excellent food. We had the degustation and the portions were just right making it most enjoyable without overindulgence. Will certainly return.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    10/10

    Food was excellent. Great flavours b

    Stanton & Co

    Thank you for your review, we are really happy to hear you enjoyed our food!