8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 562 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Martin B.
    Martin B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Food was Great. Service Excellent.

  2. NICk K.
    NICk K.
    • one review
    8/10

    The tables are an issue. The small size makes the dining experience a bit uncomfortable.

  3. Stephanie W.
    Stephanie W.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    We shared some starters and ordered a main each. Everyone loved their meals. Cocktails were great!!

  4. Bernadette H.
    Bernadette H.
    • 18 reviews
    7/10

    It's an interesting venue - it certainly has character. The food was okay - we had the banquet for two. The quality was good. It felt though that it might be better suited to a group.

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    8/10

    Great food, service & atmosphere.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great service. Good yummy

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    7.5/10

    The pork knuckle and Burrata are definitely the standout dishes! Yum!

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 244 reviews
    8.75/10

    Delicious food and attentive service. If you come on a Tuesday night u get the 2 for $40 pork knuckled with 3 sides deal, and kids eat for free! Bargain!

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 288 reviews
    4.5/10

    I really don't think that this restaurant is value for money. Very noisy and small portions of food for the price.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 287 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent evening would go again

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    9.75/10

    Excellent place, could not fault the food or drinks... The pork is a must-have - we wanted to lick the plate. Incredible service!

  12. Michelle H.
    Michelle H.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great bistro style looking room, fantastic value, delicious food and excellent service. Will definitely go back again! Thank you

  13. Sarang P.
    Sarang P.
    • 8 reviews
    8.75/10

    Superb Service & Great Food

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    8.75/10

    We did the $55 set menu. The food was excellent, especially the pork knuckle.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 244 reviews
    8/10

    Very accommodating

  16. Jag C.
    Jag C.
    • one review
    7.75/10

    Fantastic starters middling mains and uninspired desserts. Great service please please make yyour desserts more interesting. Classic desserts are fine.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    9.5/10

    This was my second time here and it didn't disappoint. The food is always so amazing. The wine list is great and the staff are always so accommodating of food allergies.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 244 reviews
    8.5/10

    Love it, will definitely return!

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    8/10

    Great food great atmosphere

  20. Eddie X.
    Eddie X.
    • 13 reviews
    8/10

    We had some oysters (the best), drinks and $55 banquet. Food quality is why we coming back. However I felt leaving with an half full stomach was a bit disappointed. Maybe some bread to start off for your banquet options in the near future? Nice vibe last night nevertheless. Thanks.