8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 562 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Max L.
    Max L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food, highly recommend the $100 tasting menu. Every dish was incredible. Found my new favourite restaurant in Sydney! Service was really good and all the staff were very friendly. Thanks for the great night. We will be back :)

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    8.5/10

    Overall a great food experience. Thanks Stanton and Co team!

  3. Alisa G.
    Alisa G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    We ordered the $100 tasting menu and I honestly loved every single thing on it! Flavour combinations were on point, plating was just stunning, and the whole menu in general was just perfection. I would definitely come here again and I'm telling all my friends to come with me. I absolutely loved this meal - best dining experience I've had in a very long time.

  4. Carol M.
    Carol M.
    • 5 reviews
    8.75/10

    We had a banquet and service was quick with courses coming at good intervals. Gourmet dishes were interesting and tasty.

  5. Jodene J.
    Jodene J.
    • 109 reviews
    9.25/10

    Wow, the banquet menu $100 was amazing. We had the 50% deal so it was a bargain. The oysters, sashimi, beef tartare, and burrata were all excellent. Really impressive food, and an affordable wine selection. Can't want to come back.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great food & excellent service

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    8.75/10

    We had the 10 course tasting menu. Food was delicious. Pity that it took a bit too long, around 3 hours. Ar times a bit of wait beteeen dishes but half of the menu is raw/cold. However overall experience is still positive.

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent food and great service

  9. ANNETTE C.
    ANNETTE C.
    • one review
    8/10

    Great experience - loved it!

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 251 reviews
    8/10

    Beautiful food, we had the $100 tasting menu which was on special with Dimmi, could not fault any of the dishes

  11. Travis L.
    Travis L.
    • 11 reviews
    6.75/10

    Food was good but service was lacking. Ordered a bottle of wine and it was literally sitting at the bar for 10 mins and no one was serving the wine. Until I had to point out that the wine was sitting there.

  12. Peter d.
    Peter d.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Great atmosphere service and food made it a fantastic night. Will be back

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 290 reviews
    10/10

    Friendly staff, tasty food and great atmosphere

  14. Natasha M.
    Natasha M.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great restaurant! Food was fantastic and service was great! Will definitely be back.

  15. Syed A.
    Syed A.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    Great food and drinks. Will be back for sure.

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    8.75/10

    We had a 50% off deal for the tasting menu which was great value but would happily go back again

  17. Luvena L.
    Luvena L.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Delicious food, amazing service!!

  18. Gionata M.
    Gionata M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    We had the degustation menu which was awesome, many of their specialities to try, which will not leave you disappointed! A good wine selection, attentive service. Thanks for a wonderful night :)

  19. Tina A.
    Tina A.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Awesome place Great degustation menu

  20. George P.
    George P.
    • one review
    9/10

    Lovely place. Food and feel of the place will not disappoint.