8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 562 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    8.75/10

    Enjoyed the attentive service, although some dishes were not to my personal preference. Worth a try if you're looking for a nice atmosphere.

  2. Vicko L.
    Vicko L.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Value is extraordinary, great food and service, decent portion size that differs from those expensive fine dining set menu that never fills you up. My guests are all picky on food but everyone is satisfied, definitely recommend it!

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    8.25/10

    The food was better last year sadly. Since our group had a set menu on half price dining deal, we can't complain much, I guess.

  4. Anthony T.
    Anthony T.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious and well presented food. Prices north of $20 but it's good. The atmosphere is fantastic!

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great food - Tasting menu was great - lots of variety

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    8/10

    Good food. Bit pricey but it's worth it.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    7.25/10

    The food is good, however the service is one of the worst I've experienced in Sydney. We were not served one dish per 2 people but one for 3. Dietary restrictions were not acknowledged, and we were overcharged for dietary restrictions related dishes.It is good value for 50% off if one is served the right amounts.

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    10/10

    This is the second time we used the Dimmi 50% offer, this time it was 50% off the $100 menu. We just love it here, we thoroughly enjoyed our first visit and when we saw it on offer again we booked instantly. The food is great, service, wine, love the atmosphere and will definitely be going back for drinks on the balcony on a hot day.

  9. Han C.
    Han C.
    • 13 reviews
    8/10

    Dined there with the 50% discount on the set menu. I would've been disappointed if I had paid the full price. The service was a bit hit and miss. We had to wait over 30mins for our dessert course. The cocktails were good.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 280 reviews
    7.5/10

    We were here on a 50% off deal which made for a very well priced Sunday lunch, based on the tasting menu. Unfortunately however they seemed short staffed so the service was patchy...

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    8.5/10

    My second time here, love their cocktails and food. Great atmosphere and service. Definitely recommend this place!

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    8.75/10

    There’s an outdoor area too!

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    7/10

    We went for the brunch option and was so surprised with the portion size of the dishes. The japanese pancakes were so small that they finished within 10 mins and needed to order more food. It seems very pricey for the amount you pay but the serving size is so small. Will come back and try the dinner menu but i hope we don't have the same experience.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    8.5/10

    Had the $80 group menu and it was fantastic. Lots of variety, fresh flavours, good portions and lamb that fell off the bone. Great wine list and good cocktails. Service was a little slow given it wasn’t super busy but staff were lovely and friendly, definitely be back.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    8.75/10

    A very pleasant experience.

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 260 reviews
    7/10

    Service is good, first time we have had the brunch menu, we didn’t know the main menu didn’t start until one so we were a bit stuck arriving at 12.30 Wine list quite expensive

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 244 reviews
    9/10

    Sensational food and lovely staff. Very enjoyable.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    7.5/10

    Great food, drinks were really well made.. Great overall experience, will be back

  19. Amanda S.
    Amanda S.
    • 4 reviews
    6.25/10

    A gorgeous restaurant with a great menu. Unfortunately our first drink order took 25 minutes, there was a mix up at the end on our bill and I did advise it was my best friends birthday lunch but the restaurant did nothing to recognise this?

  20. Yinta S.
    Yinta S.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Incredible Food!!!