8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 562 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Kim H.
    Kim H.
    • 5 reviews
    9.75/10

    Amazing service, and delicious fusion cuisines. I will definitely be coming back. I wish I lived closer so that I can go here every day/night!

  2. Riana D.
    Riana D.
    • 2 reviews
    8.75/10

    I found out about Stanton and Co from a friend on my Instagram feed. The food looked great so I asked her a load of qs. This dimmi deal was the deciding factor and so my fiance and I drove an hour just to visit this restaurant. Happy to say it was worth the drive because each dish om the 8 course tasting menu we ate was amazing with lots of variety (we ooo'd and ah'd), great atmosphere, yummy gin and tonic well mixed, filling meal, service was prompt. Wish it was closer! Great value for money with this deal. Will definitely be back!

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 232 reviews
    8.75/10

    Becoming our local favorite

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    8.25/10

    Set-menu was very well presented, with the main course made to perfection. Outstanding service and great atmosphere

  5. Leo A.
    Leo A.
    • 45 reviews
    8.25/10

    Second time. Very impressed with the quality of food & service.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 250 reviews
    7.75/10

    A great variety of food. Try the Oysters with Truffle Soy. A fun restaurant with a nice outdoor dining area.

  7. Eddie X.
    Eddie X.
    • 13 reviews
    9/10

    Great atmosphere and food is delicious.

  8. Jason M.
    Jason M.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    The food was amazing, great presentation, superb taste and a really good adaptation of Japanese influence with Modern Australian cuisine. Service was really good as well, no complaints whatsoever. Definitely recommended.

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 287 reviews
    7/10

    Sunday brunch is worth a try, variety of different dishes, relaxed, chilled atmosphere

  10. Laura C.
    Laura C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Everything was ????????????

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 284 reviews
    9.25/10

    Amazing tasting menu

  12. Sally P.
    Sally P.
    • one review
    9/10

    We had a really enjoyable evening. The food and service were excellent. We enjoyed the $100 degustation and loved each course. I was amply satisfied, but my hungry son would likely have eaten more.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    8.75/10

    Foods are absolutely great, satisfied with the tasting menu. Every single dishes were really nice.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    8.75/10

    Really delicious food with very friendly and attentive wait staff. I’ve already told friends and family about this restaurant and will definitely be dining here again.

  15. Georgia C.
    Georgia C.
    • 18 reviews
    8.5/10

    We had the tasting menu and the quality of the food was amazing, we were impressed with each dish. We did however feel that there was inconsistency with the timing of the dishes. The first few courses came out very quickly and we felt quite rushed and then there were moments where we were waiting for quite some time for the next course. This however would not deter us from coming here again if we were in the area.

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    8.25/10

    Really enjoyed dining here, would definitely come back!

  17. Tina D.
    Tina D.
    • one review
    8/10

    The $100 tasting menu was delicious! However the wait between each course took way too long for me. Some dishes took up to 25-30 minutes to be served which was the downside for me. Everything else was great.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 280 reviews
    8/10

    We tried the tasting menu. The food was good but a little small. There was a long wait time between the cold and hot dishes, may be because it was a busy night.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    8/10

    Courteous staff and great food. It felt like a very busy venue though with all the staff rushing from one point to the next

  20. Lukasz J.
    Lukasz J.
    • one review
    10/10

    Nice contemporary interior design and great, vibrant atmosphere. Perfectly balanced tastes.