8.6/10
Fabulous
based on 21 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Karen V.
    Karen V.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    This little restaurant was excellent and the barman/waiter was very attentive. We did, however, discover our meat a little too raw for medium to well down. I thought some of it could still moo. The waiter was very quick to rectify this with a little extra time in the microwave. Should have reapplied the guacamole dressing which was simply gorgeous

  2. Anthony C.
    Anthony C.
    • 11 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good quality food at reasonable price. Friendly staff and great atmosphere.

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 297 reviews
    8.75/10

    A very pleasant night out

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    6.75/10

    Took a long time for the food considering we were the only ones in the reasturant. Would hate to know what its like when busy. Menu on website is different to the one in the reasturant to and needs to be updated. I looked prior to booking online and was dissapointed as a result. Also a meal we wanted to order off the menu wasnt even available whish was also not very pleasing.

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    8/10

    Good food. Could use an update to decor.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    6.5/10

    We did an online deal for the meal, and were pleasantly surprised with the quality of the food. Service was also very good, and mealy was timely

  7. Scott B.
    Scott B.
    • 4 reviews
    5.25/10

    Near empty restaurant took way too long to deliver meals. Maybe too much room service meals? Service not very attentive either as we were waiting to order more drinks.

  8. Michael L.
    Michael L.
    • 7 reviews
    0/10

    It's like a school cafe. Give it a miss.

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    7.75/10

    Food was Ok, staff friendly and helpful

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    3.75/10

    Needs more staff.

  11. Corey U.
    Corey U.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Good service

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 251 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food was really lovely. However, in NSW when you order a meal, particularly a steak that costs $36, you get your vegies with it and you don't have to buy them as an extra. Absolutely bizaar and outrageous and just a little bit of a rip off!

  13. Peter K.
    Peter K.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    Very budget, food ok but service a bit slow, breakfast not well presented

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 254 reviews
    6.5/10

    Unfortunately they didn't have the Pino Gris we would have liked

  15. Dane R.
    Dane R.
    • 4 reviews
    7.25/10

    Food was great. Service a little slow. We were wanting dessert but waited too long for service.

  16. Adam G.
    Adam G.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    The food was lovely. A few weeks ago, we dined at OTIS eatery and that bill coming to $215, the experience we had at Stock simply blew it away. A great restaurant that we will come back to again!

  17. Diana C.
    Diana C.
    • 62 reviews
    7/10

    A few hiccups here and there but overall acceptable.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 242 reviews
    5/10

    Food good but decor and atmosphere not great

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 256 reviews
    5.5/10

    Was expecting much more for the price, food was ok, but not fantastic

  20. Corey U.
    Corey U.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Great service and food

  21. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    4.25/10

    We didn't realise that the cafe/restaurant was in a hotel (Mantra) until we got there for breakfast. It was just a midiocte cafe/restaurant for a hotel, nothing special. Bread was just from a general grocery store. Not many a la carte in the menu, buffet full breakfast is $26 pp. Although not many people were in the restaurant we're seated for a table with bad view as other table were reserved. Those reserved tables weren't occupied before we left the restaurant...