27 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

9.5
27 reviews
Recommended
(10.0)
Food
(9.4)
Service
(9.4)
Value for money
(9.7)
Atmosphere
(8.5)

dined on Sat, 20 Apr 2019

(8)
Nothing further to add

dined on Tue, 26 Mar 2019

(10)
lovely food. great place

dined on Sun, 10 Mar 2019

(8)
Big value meals

dined on Sun, 3 Mar 2019

(10)
Beautiful flavours with my salmon and the stone cooked steak was thoroughly enjoyed by my partner! We will definitely be back again! I also love the fact that you can book online!

dined on Fri, 25 Jan 2019

(6)
They didn't get the online booking. Quick service, food was ok, certainly not fine dining! Waitress not exactly sparkly but did her job fine. Opens at 5pm so was great for a meal before a gig nearby at 7pm. It was fine for what it is, not too expensive, and they have delicious local wine! I would go back if travelling through, but wouldn't go out of my way to go.

dined on Sun, 2 Dec 2018

(10)
Generous size meals, very happy with service

dined on Sun, 7 Oct 2018

(9)
Beautiful food

dined on Fri, 14 Sep 2018

(10)
Lovely food. We will be back.

dined on Sun, 2 Sep 2018

(10)
Fantastic service, beautiful meal , great value

dined on Sat, 21 Jul 2018

(10)
Never judge a book by its cover A beautiful meal. So full off flavour. Go when your hungry. Large servings. Great for families
page: 1 | 2 | 3

About Suenami

Located in Beauty Point, Suenami is the perfect spot to catch up with an old friend for dinner. Get excited to experience their delicious Modern Australian menu featuring chicken fettuccini, crispy skinned Atlantic salmon and sweet potato and Camembert salad. You’ll wonder why you hadn’t come sooner! Best dish: crispy skinned Atlantic salmon

Suenami Address

Google Map