1. Kim P.
    Kim P.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    we booked about 5 weeks ago with a 25% offer from Dimmi off the food bill and they would not honour this. we were not very happy!

    T-Chow Chinese Restaurant

    Dear Kim, As we pointed out on your voucher in your phone, the voucher shows the offer is only available from Mon to Fri lunch time. You chose to come in Friday night which was not within these days. We followed the policy and explained it. We are sorry that you are still not happy with it. Welcome to book another time and be back to use the offer next time within the days and we will try our best to make you an excellent experience.

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    7/10

    First time visiting this restaurant. Booked for yum cha on a Saturday. Staff were friendly and accommodating but service was slow, even though there weren’t many people in the restaurant. Not much variety with their yum cha selection that were coming around on the trolleys. Overall, a disappointing yum cha experience.

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 290 reviews
    7/10

    Staff is very friendly

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food good atmosphere

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    6.5/10

    Pork rib is too big. But service is pretty good

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    7.5/10

    This restaurant has good yum cha

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    7.5/10

    Love this all the time!!

  8. Lynh D.
    Lynh D.
    • 21 reviews
    7.75/10

    Food was good.

  9. Amy J.
    Amy J.
    • 9 reviews
    8/10

    Amazing! Portions are very generous - great value for money

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 290 reviews
    10/10

    Always quality

  11. Shannon e.
    Shannon e.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    very vibrant Chinese restaurant. food terrific. a great place to go with a large group and very family friendly

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 245 reviews
    9/10

    Jarod was very prompt in responding to enquiries and assisting with the booking. The Roast duck was crisp and succulent and the yum cha items we ordered were as good as they have always been. Will keep returning!

  13. TUAN H.
    TUAN H.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent customer service Tasty food Reasonable price

  14. Susan L.
    Susan L.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food as always, quick service and always well priced. Makes it easy go catch up with friends without spending a fortune.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    4.5/10

    Food did not taste good. And very salty

  16. TUAN H.
    TUAN H.
    • 11 reviews
    9.25/10

    Excellent food and service Waitor is very friendly helpful Food is fresh and tasty Price is reasonable Strongly recommended

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 252 reviews
    10/10

    Always excellent!

  18. Yvette C.
    Yvette C.
    • 2 reviews
    2.5/10

    Staff were inattentive, there was not a lot of choice on the yum cha menu and what we chose was average

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 284 reviews
    9.5/10

    Food was great! Would recommend to others if you like dim sum and you’re in Adelaide.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    8/10

    Enjoyed the variety of dim sums!