8.3/10
Very good
based on 84 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Alex M.
    Alex M.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Best indian restaurant in Footscray hands down. Food is amazing and portions are great. Definitely recommend to anyone who wants to experience a great Indian feed to come here and experience proper Indian food.

  2. Olivia J.
    Olivia J.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    The food was amazing, and we enjoyed perfect wait service from the waitress! We had an awesome day, thank you! Highly recommend and we will definitely visit again.

  3. David K.
    David K.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very happy with the food

  4. Belinda V.
    Belinda V.
    • 3 reviews
    5/10

    Unfortunately our meals were awful. The garlic nan was soggy and soaked in oily garlic. Both curries didn’t have fresh flavour. There was a plain based curry paste and they tasted basically the same. At half price we wouldn’t go back. Service was excellent.

  5. Joe k.
    Joe k.
    • 9 reviews
    8/10

    Good value with 50% off. Good garlic naan and butter chicken.

  6. Kevin K.
    Kevin K.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Food was delicious and service was prompt and friendly

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 256 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good food and great friendly service.

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    10/10

    We love this place

  9. Justine L.
    Justine L.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great, tasty food and very friendly service! Definitely recommend visiting this local restaurant - well worth the visit. I will be back......

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    9.75/10

    Booked on a 50% off deal: Delicious food and attentive service. A highly recommended neighbourhood restaurant, suitable for couples, families and group get-togethers. Thanks for the really delicious food and extremely friendly service! Thanks, Justine L.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    9/10

    Great food lovely decor and atmosphere- we will be back.

  12. Alex M.
    Alex M.
    • 14 reviews
    8.25/10

    Food is always amazing. Service not as good as usual, and the atmosphere was ruined by another large party with kids that was very loud and annoying. Entrees whilst nice, aren't worth the amount they are charged. Either the size should be doubled, or the cost price halved. Curries are outstanding, and totally worth it. However this time I believe we were served less then previous times. Used to be a full bowl of curry. Whilst this time it was slightly higher then half way up the bowl. Disappointing.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    9.5/10

    Love coming here. The food is absolutely delicious. Our party devoured it all in good time, all dishes were winners The staff are a delight. Super attentive, helpful and care deeply for their customers. Highly recommend

  14. Hiren P.
    Hiren P.
    • one review
    5.25/10

    Had a sort of lukewarm response. Seems the restaurant don't like when customers come in with discounted bookings. Quantity of food seem to be altered for bookings like us.

  15. Nanda K.
    Nanda K.
    • one review
    8/10

    Kids enjoyed the meal. Had a good time.

  16. Dean V.
    Dean V.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Still young n new but well worth a visit, 4th visit for us n still consistent...

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 300 reviews
    6/10

    Not satisfied with food or service!

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    9/10

    Great Chat Dish and fabulous food

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    5.5/10

    I didn't like the taste of veg main courses . Considering price the quantity was too less.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 295 reviews
    8/10

    The waitress was very nice and friendly.