8.2/10
Very good
based on 30 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Frans d.
    Frans d.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The atmosphere is great with a local musician entertaining the guest. We chose to have a beer tasting pallet and some club sandwiches. Was great. Price was right and no need to rob a bank to pay the bill. Would visit again.

  2. Lesley N.
    Lesley N.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great setting on the swan, plenty of room for kids to play safely. Food was excellent. Only thing against it is the bench seats are not comfortable for long period of time.

  3. Shannae T.
    Shannae T.
    • one review
    10/10

    We had a group of 15 people who all agreed we had fantastic service, all of our meals were not only inexpensive but great quality and serving sizes were generous. Definitely visiting again and highly recommend.

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    6/10

    The live music was way too loud

    Taphouse Mulberry Estate

    Dear Diner, thank you for your feedback I will certainly pass it onto management and we will keep an eye on the performers :)

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    9.5/10

    Fantastic find, great views and atmosphere. Great beers!

  6. Russell S.
    Russell S.
    • one review
    7/10

    Bar service was very slow and it wasn’t that busy. Could have done with 2 staff doing drinks, most of the time one girl was battling with a long queue. Otherwise it was a good day

    Taphouse Mulberry Estate

    Dear Diner, thanks so much for your feedback I will certainly pass onto management.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 251 reviews
    7/10

    Excellent for kids

    Taphouse Mulberry Estate

    Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. We'd love to hear your feedback on the food and drinks, if you can email us at taphouse@mulberryestate.com.au

  8. Andrew G.
    Andrew G.
    • one review
    5.25/10

    Food and drink were fantastic. Unfortunately they were so understaffed at times we were waiting 20-25 mins in the queue for a drink, and it was very quiet. Could have been much worse if it was busy.

    Taphouse Mulberry Estate

    Hi Andrew. Thanks for your review. Thank you for your feed about food and drink. We apologise for the long wait due to staff numbers. We have taken this on board and will action these changes from now on. Hope to see you again. ??

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great place for family catch-up. Staff were very helpful and friendly.

    Taphouse Mulberry Estate

    Dear Diner, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we truly appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you again soon :)

  10. Brydie O.
    Brydie O.
    • one review
    7/10

    My partner had the schnitzel burger and he didn’t finish it as the chicken was ‘too bready’ in his words. My deconstructed lamb wrap was literally a wrap layer on a plate with ingredients on top. This made the wrap a soggy mess... The service though was great and they had a two piece band playing. I bet in summer the outdoor area would be great with the kids. Also, had a little indoor play area which was good.

    Taphouse Mulberry Estate

    Thank you for your feedback. We will pass this on to the Chef.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    5.5/10

    Excellent location for kids. Food could be better for the price.

    Taphouse Mulberry Estate

    Dear Diner, thank you for your feedback :)

  12. Alan O.
    Alan O.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great venue, good food and excellent service

    Taphouse Mulberry Estate

    That's what we love to hear, thanks a million :)

  13. Kelly H.
    Kelly H.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Great outdoor area and beer garden.

    Taphouse Mulberry Estate

    Thanks Kelly for your wonderful review, come back and see us again soon :)

  14. Andrew B.
    Andrew B.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    The Taphouse was extremely cosy and had a great atmosphere with friendly staff. Unfortunately we couldn’t eat here as my wife is in a wheelchair and there were no low tables. They sat us at a coffee table which would’ve been to awkward to eat from so we left. We will definitely return in summer to sit outside as they have normal size tables out there.

    Taphouse Mulberry Estate

    Hi Andy, thanks so much for review and comments and our sincere apologies we weren't able to accommodate your wife in a wheelchair. I'm so sorry, this would have made her feel uncomfortable. We would really love for you to come back and enjoy lunch out in the beer garden.

  15. Allison M.
    Allison M.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Great spot for a sunny arvo with kids

    Taphouse Mulberry Estate

    Hi Alison, thanks so much for your review and comments. It is a pretty great spot to relax and let the kids play. We'd love your feedback on the food, please email us directly at taphouse@mulberryestate.com.au

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 288 reviews
    9/10

    We had a very relaxed catch up with family. A terrific venue and great for kids. Perhaps staff may have tidied away glasses etc quicker but this is a minot issue. Loved it .

    Taphouse Mulberry Estate

    Thanks so much for your wonderful comments and feedback, we hope to see you back again soon :)

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 252 reviews
    7.5/10

    Pizza wasn’t great but I have had the for one options before that were nice, would be good to see some mains that aren’t burgers on the menu my sister couldn’t find anything she liked

    Taphouse Mulberry Estate

    Dear Diner, thanks so much for your comments. Please know we have taken your comments on board and are working on new menu items for winter. Keep an eye out on social media as we have some great new dishes coming soon.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    8.25/10

    They did to do something with the area just below the Beer Garden.

    Taphouse Mulberry Estate

    Thanks so much for your wonderful review :) I will pass on your comments to the Town of Cambridge.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    7/10

    Nice casual family atmosphere, with inside and outside eating spaces!

    Taphouse Mulberry Estate

    Dear Diner, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review, your comments are invaluable to us so THANK YOU. We hope to see you back again soon.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 280 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great spot, outside area is very nice and catered to kids.

    Taphouse Mulberry Estate

    Dear Diner, thanks so much for your wonderful review. We hope to see you back again soon :)