7.3/10
based on 295 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Steve L.
    Steve L.
    • 61 reviews
    6.5/10

    Beef tataki is tough, other food are ok. Service is good.

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    6.5/10

    very fresh sashimi

  3. Ivy Y.
    Ivy Y.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    A good little Sushi Bar with a good variety of choice across sushi and noodles. Good taste and friendly service. The food was freshly made and the price was reasonable. Overall, it is a very nice place to eat with friends and family.

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 282 reviews
    8.25/10

    fresh and good Japanese food

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 253 reviews
    8/10

    Nice food and inexpensive

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    6.75/10

    Average tasting sushi, untidy place, great value using 50% off with Dimmi discount.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    10/10

    very nice again!!

  8. Camila T.
    Camila T.
    • 8 reviews
    7/10

    Small unspoiled place, basic furniture and decor, with a young but friendly staff. My group of 4 was directed to seat on the sushi train bench as there were no tables bigger than 2-people. Sushi train plates didn’t show great variety so we’ve ordered from the menu - everything was fresh and yummy. We had 50% discount through Dimmi so it was worth it.

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 293 reviews
    5.5/10

    This was good, I would suggest better seating

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    5/10

    Very underwhelming, visited in May 2018. Food didn't seem fresh, very small restaurant. Glad we got the 50% dimmi discount because we only had a couple of sushi's before we left for another restaurant instead!

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 254 reviews
    8.5/10

    will 100% suggest to other people.

  12. Taimi W.
    Taimi W.
    • 5 reviews
    7.5/10

    Great service, good food. Highly recommend ordering off the menu as it comes out fresh. It is BYO but is expensive compared to other places. Overall a cheap, nice place to eat with friends.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    6.5/10

    Came with dimmi 50% In overall prices is quite reasonable, one down point is sushi rice on the sushi train is hard and not fresh at all. Their sashimi is good though and other stuff made to order through kitchen are pretty good. Tried their ramen nodle as well, the broth is quite average...

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    6/10

    Good place to get a quick lunch with a combo of Japanese and western

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    4.75/10

    Nothing particular good or bad.

  16. Vinny L.
    Vinny L.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    We came back for the second visit and it was the same (thumb up). The food was freshly made - fresh sashimi (salmon, tuna, scallops). With the discounts, we believe that it was undervalued for what we received - absolutely worth every cent.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    9/10

    The food is very nice and cheap!!

  18. Lynne L.
    Lynne L.
    • 102 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good variety in the menu. We ordered mostly from the menu as the sushi train had the usual standard plates. Evertyhing was tasty and well prepared. Will return.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 287 reviews
    7/10

    nice food, efficient staff, good atmosphere.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    6/10

    The foods are average only

  21. Yafi V.
    Yafi V.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Multiple choices in the menu. Good taste and fast service. Definitely going back!!

  22. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    6.25/10

    Decent sushi train.

  23. Karina J.
    Karina J.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Delicious best Japanese around!! yum yum!

  24. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    9/10

    Great value, speedy service, nice atmosphere. Only downside is that food (namely sushi and eggplant dish) was a bit too salty, overuse of tarayaki sauce.

  25. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    4/10

    Good but nothing special

  26. Leon V.
    Leon V.
    • 2 reviews
    5.5/10

    Quality of sushi rice can be better, and size of fish as sashimi or on top of sushi rice is too small.

  27. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    2.5/10

    Very glad I booked with Dimmi's half price because even with half price, the food is not worth it at all. The sushi rice is mushy, the food is not fresh, the deep fried soft shell crab was raw on the inside, every piece of sushi is drenched in the same sweet soy sauce, worst sushi I've tasted in my life.

  28. A A.
    A A.
    • 251 reviews
    7.25/10

    Good experience. Must eat the duck skim sushi

  29. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    6/10

    Wasabi is not spicy at all, mixed with too much flour. Sushi are a bit too salty.

  30. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    5/10

    Everything was ok. Nothin was amazing.

  31. Edwin H.
    Edwin H.
    • 8 reviews
    8.5/10

    very good service, food is standard

  32. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    8.25/10

    Delicious, affordable and will definitely be back. Faves were the duck skin roll and the miso eggplant.

  33. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    8/10

    The place is very tight, not a lot of room, however the food was good.

  34. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    7/10

    quite cheap because of dimmi's discount, so thanks

  35. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    7/10

    Good service.

  36. A A.
    A A.
    • 282 reviews
    10/10

    Great food, great service, a lovely place.

  37. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    9/10

    The sushi is good. We tried and ordered different kinds of them and all are very tasty!! Love them so much! And the staff is very nice and helpful. 50% is a very good deal without their sacrificing the quality of the food. Nice experience~

  38. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    6.25/10

    Great Dimmi offer

  39. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    5/10

    Had 50% which made it great, duck sushi was Superrrrrr tasty, edamame was a bit sad but otherwise food was ok

  40. A A.
    A A.
    • 252 reviews
    10/10

    Great service and the food was out of our expectations. We made another booking to be back with no doubt. Worth every single penny.