Back

Reviews Taste Gallery

8.1/10
Very good
based on 286 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Andy F.
    Andy F.
    • 11 reviews
    8/10

    As a regular customer, their food and service are good and I keep coming back to enjoy my lunch, dinner. Can see a bit busy during lunch time . So I book in case I miss out.

  2. Michelle B.
    Michelle B.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Cheap as chips lunch sets ($12.80 with soup, entree and main).

  3. Andy F.
    Andy F.
    • 11 reviews
    8/10

    happy returning customer nice lunch. Always give me good food and service . That is really good to spend time to having lunch at my free time. Well done.

  4. Laurence K.
    Laurence K.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Good lunch especially the crispy chicken with noodle soup.

  5. Karen T.
    Karen T.
    • 70 reviews
    8.5/10

    First time dining at this restaurant and I was surprised how delicious the food was. We had the fried tofu with scallops, Taiwanese fried chicken, satay chicken and oyster mushroom with beef. Would definitely come back to try more dishes on the menu.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    8.25/10

    Food is good taste??

  7. Karen T.
    Karen T.
    • 70 reviews
    7.75/10

    Surprisingly good food. Good portion size dishes and we loved every dish we ordered. Will definitely be back.

  8. clement s.
    clement s.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    We came to eat over lunch, and totally enjoyed the lunch special on the menu. I chosed the special of the day which was the beef brisket noodle soup.

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    5/10

    Cheap price, simple lunch ok, don’t expect.....

  10. Alan K.
    Alan K.
    • 14 reviews
    8.25/10

    Definitely worth to go if you live in the area.

  11. Huey Wen L.
    Huey Wen L.
    • 26 reviews
    9.75/10

    very happy with the noodles and xiao long bao.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 246 reviews
    7.75/10

    Great local spot.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    8/10

    Taste Gallery is highly recommended to go to during lunch time as they have loads of specials. Soup, side dish and main dish was only $12.50. And depending on the day that you go, special of the day is $8.80. (They even have special of the day on weekend days!) Serving size is big and food came out quickly. Food was quite nice and even the side dishes were plentiful and yummy. Dinner menu was probably twice the amount so you should definitely try and come during lunch time.

  14. JO L.
    JO L.
    • 18 reviews
    7.75/10

    Good food and friendly service

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    7.75/10

    Good for family gathering.

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great value and very tasty food. We will be back for sure

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 260 reviews
    7/10

    Food is great

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 298 reviews
    9/10

    We come back here all the time. Very good meal as always. Will return again soon..

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    9/10

    Great food and service. Thanks.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    7/10

    Good value and service.