8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 487 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Peter M.
    Peter M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food and excellent service. Friendly and welcoming. Great atmosphere. Have used before and would use again. Well located for lunch in city with friends.

  2. Michelle C.
    Michelle C.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great value lunch deal. Great service!

  3. Dorene Mae O.
    Dorene Mae O.
    • 10 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent restaurant with lovely ambiance and service. Would not hesitate to come back. Two things to improve would be that the pizzas would be hotter as they were quite lukewarm when served and that when pre ordering express lunch, the food should immediately be prepared once the group has arrived so we dont have to wait too long, that was the point of pre ordering our food and the "express lunch". Because turned out we were at the restaurant for over an hour. However it was all beautiful and loved the table being set with tablecloths. Tom and Tayla was also very helpful.

  4. Debbie P.
    Debbie P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great restaurant with excellent customer service. Meal portions were generous and tasty. I would defintely go back here if I was to visit Melbourne again!

  5. Marianne G.
    Marianne G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Staff were amazing! Food was delicious, Great location, Atmosphere was Beautiful.. Made my Birthday Dinner extra special, cant wait to Dine again!??

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 252 reviews
    7.25/10

    A little pricey, but the food was really delicious.

  7. Osman E.
    Osman E.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Great place and environment and the food was amazing, the pizza there is really nice. Staff were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend it.

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    8.25/10

    Good food and service and we were delighted to be upgraded to the private dining room.Overall we had a great evening

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 282 reviews
    8.75/10

    Coming from a family with hatted chefs, the food was DELICIOUS, and of the highest quality. Service was great. Atmosphere, ok.. a little hard to hear once it became more full upstairs.

  10. TRISH H.
    TRISH H.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic staff, food is exceptional and great value for money.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great service. Good came out quickly. Great food. Loved my night here

  12. Anna M.
    Anna M.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    I took a work colleague to Tazio yesterday. It was a Thank You as she has given me great service at work. It was worth recognising her efforts, spending time to get to know her better and make her feel good about herself and her work. We didn't have much time so we ordered the Express Lunch. There was not too many people in the dining area and seeing we did order the Express Lunch, the service was far too slow. We would expect that the kitchen would have most of the food prepared for an Express Lunch and therefore we should be served within 10 mins. of placing our order. Everything else was great, except the waiting time was far too long for an Express Lunch.

  13. Nadia D.
    Nadia D.
    • 27 reviews
    9/10

    Lovely restaurant with good food.

  14. Walter D.
    Walter D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great friendly service at a reasonable price

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    8.75/10

    Lovely food and good service. Enjoyed our visit.

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great vibe for a Friday night.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    7.5/10

    Had a great risotto, very tasty!

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great selection of pizzas which are all included in the Monday - Thursday lunch deal which includes a drink. Fantastic value!

  19. Paul D.
    Paul D.
    • 6 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great service and good food as always.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    10/10

    Ray & the Tazio crew, thank you again for another lovely evening, friendly staff & great food. Pizza & pasta were delicious as always. Dessert - cinnamon panna cotta was divine. My friend had the tiramisu loved it!