41 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.5
41 reviews
Recommended
(9.2)
Food
(8.3)
Service
(8.1)
Value for money
(8.1)
Atmosphere
(9.2)

dined on Sun, 21 Apr 2019

(7)
Not a wide ranging menu, way too meat focused. Our meals were nice but we felt there really weren't any options beyond fish & chips

dined on Sun, 11 Aug 2019

(9)
Very nice fresh seafood platter for 2.
Joan Buckton

dined on Fri, 9 Aug 2019

(10)
The wait staff were great. The atmosphere really good and the seafood to die for. Definitely going back next time we're in Tea Gardens

dined on Mon, 22 Jul 2019

(10)
Delicious food and pleasant service. Large helpings also ;)

dined on Sat, 13 Jul 2019

(8)
Views are fantastic Not cheap but food was good Relaxed environment We will be back

dined on Fri, 12 Jul 2019

(10)
Great meal and venue with terrific service

dined on Thu, 11 Jul 2019

(10)
‘Best fish and chips I’ve ever had and a heavenly carrot cake. Excellent service. Coffee is excellent. Prices good.

dined on Sun, 16 Jun 2019

(9)
We regularly visit this restaurant and just love the food choices and quality of the food. Sadly yesterday, our waitress didn't live up to the usual excellent table service. It won't stop us going to this restaurant, but if it were to continue, we would go elsewhere and sadly miss out on such great food. Everyone has bad days. Perhaps yesterday was our waitresses.

dined on Thu, 23 May 2019

(10)
Great place to take visitors to the area- reliable quality of food although menu limited it is satisfactory. Also good to drop in for coffee and cake/snack at any time of the day.

dined on Wed, 15 May 2019

(10)
Friendly staff, excellent food.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5

Tea Gardens Boatshed Address

Google Map