Back

Reviews Ten Minutes by Tractor

  1. Doug P.
    Doug P.
    • one review
    10/10

    A superb experience overall. We will be back!

  2. Paul H.
    Paul H.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Unfortunately we couldn’t go to TMBT due to the fire they had but they had transfer the booking to le Petite tracteur where they had also moved there whole operation to. It was lovely and we didn’t feel at all disappointed. Staff, service and ambiance were excellent, food very good, wine delicious. A great night

  3. Janie B.
    Janie B.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    The degustation was such a wonderful food experience & the service was excellent

  4. Brodie H.
    Brodie H.
    • one review
    10/10

    We paid for the two course meal each and it was such great value for money with all the little extras you get such as pre entrees (though I do think they should give a vegetarian option as I did order and declare to be a vegetarian and still got served a three meal entree) and pre desserts! Wonderful service! They made my partners birthday extra special by putting a candle on his dessert plate and writing happy birthday - extra details which really impressed!

  5. Diane K.
    Diane K.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    A wonderful 3 course a la carte lunch in the newly refurbished restaurant. Food, drinks and service were top class as always. I loved the theatrics with the beetroot gnocchi and the goat's cheese in dry ice. Will definitely return!

  6. Dudley K.
    Dudley K.
    • one review
    10/10

    We had a Degustation at 10 Minutes by Tractor, when we were last in Victoria some 2 years ago; it was superb then and once again memorable. The service was most polite and professional by staff who were knowledgeable and take pride in the restaurant. The wines and courses were well matched a delight to behold and delicious to eat.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    9.5/10

    First class fine dining.

  8. Elizabeth A.
    Elizabeth A.
    • one review
    7.75/10

    Had a lovely time

  9. Amanda T.
    Amanda T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great service, amazing food and significant value for money.

  10. IAN R.
    IAN R.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    have been 3 times with very foody friends and as great as the last times. Faultless food and service,every course a delight in taste and presentation with seamless service, should have 3 hats by now!

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    8.5/10

    Based on the new wineries in the region they need to consider the look as first impressions are important. It needs to be renovated. The theatre of the presentation of food is what makes it stand apart.

  12. S L.
    S L.
    • one review
    9/10

    great food, fine dining

  13. Vernon And Lenna T.
    Vernon And Lenna T.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Overall a fantastic meal, service and atmosphere. Good vale for money. We had the 3 course a la carte meal at $99 per head and it was plentiful with lovely extras and bread included in that price. We would certainly re-visit Ten Minutes By Tractor again.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent produce, beautifully presented food and professional yet friendly service.

  15. Peter P.
    Peter P.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    As good as the last time we visited 3 years ago - thank you!

  16. Hayley W.
    Hayley W.
    • one review
    8/10

    The man holding the wine tasting was phenomenal. He knew so much about the wines and was great to know he works on the vines year round. The service in the restaurant was pleasant. The food was amazing, but could use a touch of seasoning. Certainly not disappointed.

  17. Laura M.
    Laura M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing lunch! Will definitely go back.

  18. Jim j.
    Jim j.
    • one review
    10/10

    Ahead of the game

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    8/10

    Amazing service

  20. Marcello F.
    Marcello F.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic, one of the best restaurant in Australia.

  21. Greg M.
    Greg M.
    • 22 reviews
    8.75/10

    Ten Minutes By Tractor is a must visit. It's fine dining with the appropriate prices attached. However - This restaurant is everything that you'd expect of this calibre! We will go again without doubt! - Highly recommend

  22. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    9.75/10

    Lovely food plated with heart and detail. I enjoyed every single dish on the degustation, as well as wines. Beautiful view, and friendly staff.

  23. Danny M.
    Danny M.
    • 15 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great service and woderful food in a beautiful vineyard setting. Their wines are sublime.

  24. Lyndell F.
    Lyndell F.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    This is our all time favourite local restaurant

  25. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    10/10

    A very special Christmas Eve lunch for my family with delicious, seasonal dishes.

  26. Yvette T.
    Yvette T.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Fantastic high quality food & amazing wine list. Great place for a special occasion. Really is a memorable place to visit.

  27. Namrata A.
    Namrata A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent service as always. Food was impeccable. Love dining here - will keep coming back.

  28. Maree D.
    Maree D.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Exceptional food and service was excellent. Book early for a window seat.

  29. Alison Y.
    Alison Y.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent service and food. Love this place.

  30. - -.
    - -.
    • 8 reviews
    9.25/10

    we've re-booked already

  31. Richard Q.
    Richard Q.
    • 4 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great friendly staff. Made the day so much more enjoyable. The Quail and Pork was excellent.

  32. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    8.75/10

    A wonderful meal with wine, a lovely way to celebrate my wife's birthday

  33. Roderick M.
    Roderick M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic meal. Lovely wine and great service. Best meal I've had in a long time.

  34. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    7/10

    The experience was pleasant but did not live up to the hype.

  35. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    9.5/10

    We went to Ten Minutes by Tractor for our anniversary and had a wonderful lunch. The staff were very attentive and able to give advice on the menu. The atmosphere is relaxed yet elegant in its fit-out with lovely views over the vines. It is on the expensive side but I would definitely recommend it for a special occasion or treat.

  36. Yan B.
    Yan B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Everything is top quality. Better than Attica

  37. Katherine Y.
    Katherine Y.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    We had the 3 course lunch, extremely satisfied with the value and quality of food. Impeccable service. Will be back!

  38. Joe k.
    Joe k.
    • 9 reviews
    8.5/10

    A GEM for fine dining. Good service and fantastic food.

  39. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    9.75/10

    Absolutely amazing lunch. Fantastic food, drink and service.

  40. Ingrid H.
    Ingrid H.
    • 3 reviews
    9.75/10

    From the moment we arrived until we left everything was amazing! I wish I could eat there everyday!!