Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Japanese

Reviews - Tenkomori Canberra

8/10
53
220 London Cct, 2601 Canberra (ACT)See map

Average price $25

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Booking confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Fully reserved on TheFork

Make a booking on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
1 person per 4 square metres
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8/10
Very good53 reviews
8.1/10

Food

7.8/10

Service

7.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Clarice Ko
    Clarice Ko

    19 December 20219 reviews

    7.5/10

    Ramen wasn’t great but gyoza were good.

  • Fiona P.

    16 December 20211 review

    10/10

    All of the food was amazing! Staff were all very friendly and welcoming. Service was great as was the atmosphere. Food arrived quickly. Thank you we will be back.

  • Gilbert C.

    16 December 20211 review

    6.5/10
  • Charlene B.

    12 December 20211 review

    6.5/10
  • Clare A.

    9 December 20211 review

    7/10
  • Ying W.

    7 December 20211 review

    8/10

    Noddles is so good! Only the place is a bit narrow. If you have 4 people or more, better book a table before you go.

  • Martyn H.

    4 December 202123 reviews

    8/10

    Menu and ordering on line, and service was quick and efficient. Limited menu but food tasty. not yet licenced so byo and $3 corkage per person a bit rich when no licence!

  • Louise H.

    1 December 20211 review

    8/10

    This was my first time eating here! I was incredibly impressed with the service and food! Keep up the good work! Super yummy food! Super impressed with the food, was the perfect amount and tasted

  • Kevin S.
    Kevin S.

    1 December 202116 reviews

    7.5/10
  • Kavitha K
    Kavitha K

    28 November 202115 reviews

    5.5/10

    Orders prepared fresh, tasted yum, but service has long way to go!

  • Tania W.

    28 November 20216 reviews

    7.5/10

    Good looking place, the food was good without being great but a pleasant afternoon stop

  • Matt M.

    27 November 20211 review

    8/10
  • 27 November 20212 reviews

    9/10

    Delicious quick meal, with kids was still possible. Great noodles Ramon and great vibe. Can't believe I was still in Canberra. Ambience awesome!!

  • Amy B.

    27 November 20211 review

    10/10

    The spicy char siu ramen was a flavour bomb. Thank you!

  • Hock L
    Hock L

    26 November 20218 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Di K.

    26 November 20211 review

    8.5/10

    Best ramen in Canberra

  • Miona I.

    25 November 20211 review

    4.5/10
  • Melizza W.

    24 November 20211 review

    6.5/10
  • Sharon C.
    Sharon C.

    23 November 202129 reviews

    7/10

    Comfort food of a hot bowl of ramen in a cosy Japanese decor restaurant. No fuss menu for ramen plus simple side dishes of takoyaki, gyoza, edamame, lotus roots chips for fun varieties

  • Hannah F.
    Hannah F.

    22 November 20211 review

    8.5/10
  • Raymond L.

    21 November 20211 review

    6.5/10

    The broth was lukewarm. It would have been a lot better if it was served steaming hot. Even my dumplings and fish cake was cold which affected the taste.

  • Marcus L.

    20 November 20211 review

    5.5/10

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty programme
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • Blog
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.