8/10
Very good
based on 78 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Anjali K.
    Anjali K.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Amazing food. A bit pricey for thai food but its is one of the best thai food I've had!

  2. Laraine C.
    Laraine C.
    • 9 reviews
    6/10

    Disapointing to find menu items unavailable, including listed wines. Enjoyed the food but cramped seating. A very busy restaurant with ordinary atmosphere.

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    9/10

    The atmosphere and service was very good.

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 293 reviews
    7.25/10

    Great food and drink options always...

  5. Laura C.
    Laura C.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and very nice staff will be back soon

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    7.5/10

    Yummy Thai food

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    7.75/10

    Much improved from our last visit about 12 months ago.

  8. Cheryl F.
    Cheryl F.
    • 3 reviews
    8.25/10

    Had lunch with a few girlfriends we had a tasty meal, service was good staff friendly good value for money

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    9/10

    Great food friendly service a little pricey but for top quality

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    7.5/10

    It's good t o be there.

  11. Jessica H.
    Jessica H.
    • 75 reviews
    9/10

    All the food was tasty and staffs were very friendly

  12. Sally S.
    Sally S.
    • 8 reviews
    7.5/10

    Noisy but fun

  13. Trevor R.
    Trevor R.
    • 10 reviews
    6/10

    Have been here twice. The first night, with no booking, the service was outstanding and the food was great. So good that we decided to go again, but as it is always busy we decided to book, through the Fork (ex Dimmi). Arrived only to find they said they didn't know about the booking, but it wasn't a particularly busy night so got a table. Waited for about 40 minutes, while tables around us, who arrived after us, had their orders taken and their food served. Eventually our orders were taken and we then waited about 25 minutes before our food arrived. The table next to us arrived after us and ate dinner, desert, had drinks and paid their bill and left just as our dinner was arriving. The food, as always, was great.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    7.25/10

    Nice views bit pricey for Thai Midweek lunch specials are good value but limited options

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 253 reviews
    8/10

    Right across the beach from Brighton le Sands, very lively atmosphere when we were there on a Tue night. Substantial menu with a big focus on seafood.

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good service and tasty food however pricier than other local thai restaurants

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    8.75/10

    The food was real nice. The drinks selection, especially mocktails, was good. It'd very good value for money, especially with the dimmi 40% voucher.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    8.75/10

    Good food and great views

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 284 reviews
    7.5/10

    nice food, fresh and quick

  20. Able  W.
    Able W.
    • 25 reviews
    5.75/10

    Only went because of dimmi discount, other wise moody if the menu (apart from the standard items you'd find at any Thai restaurant) are over priced and my friend got a very small portion, left the restaurant still hungry. Although I was satisfied with just half my dish (learning to eat healthy portions!)