7/10
based on 74 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Chris G.
    Chris G.
    • 11 reviews
    3/10

    The only thing this restaurant has going for it is the view over Darling Harbour which you can enjoy while you wait a long time for service and evening longer once you get someone to take your order.The food is just OK at best.

  2. Sam S.
    Sam S.
    • one review
    7/10

    Food was good; fresh and tasty. The service was a bit lacking. Not bad, just not very polished. The lighting was too bright which made it feel more like a food court than a restaurant. Corkage is expensive, but the meal prices were very reasonable.

  3. Zoe L.
    Zoe L.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    Food was a good quantity, quality was tasty, spring rolls were too salty. Waitress was very nice. Food took a long time but we were told it would take a while.very nice setting and location

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 260 reviews
    9.25/10

    Delicious and fresh! We enjoyed our meals and the service. Food quality was great and we were able to enjoy the meal in time for our show!

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    3.5/10

    Waitresses could barely speak a word of english, and they could never understand our requests. Food also took ages to come out. The portion sizes are ridiculously smaller and so much more expensive then a standard thai restuarant.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    7.75/10

    Views and food is fantastic! Value for money!

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    10/10

    Great service and very friendly Food was delicious and it had the view to go with it.

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    6.5/10

    Each dish well prepared and flavoursome. Service poor, repetition of orders & forgotten dishes. Portions on the small side. Overall need to pick up their service because we enjoyed the food & location

  9. Via Margarita B.
    Via Margarita B.
    • 14 reviews
    7.25/10

    The meals are delicious but the portions are too limited and not worth the price.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 251 reviews
    10/10

    Great food, great atmosphere, great service

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    5.5/10

    Only went because we wanted to take our guests to Harbourside and they wanted Thai food. Otherwise, we would have eaten elsewhere. The atmosphere and service is good, the food is okay but small servings and expensive. Not likely to return in a hurry unless we need to.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    9.5/10

    Food was amazing... Even though one of our meals was forgotten and received when the rest of the table had finished theirs, we would definitely go again.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    3.75/10

    The food was nice but the service and atmosphere were rubbish. Wouldn’t go back

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 252 reviews
    8.25/10

    Food was excellent

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 260 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nice food, quick service. Perfect for a weary traveler!

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    1/10

    Horrible service Had to ask numerous times and still didn’t served Ruined out night worst experience ever

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 287 reviews
    8.75/10

    Excellent Food and views

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 282 reviews
    7.25/10

    The portion size, should be increased according to the price.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great food and service.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    4.75/10

    It's 'ok'. Nothing special, nothing wow.