8.2/10
Very good
based on 217 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 260 reviews
    6/10

    I’ve had better

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food and service were excellent.

  3. Ryan B.
    Ryan B.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    We arrived late but the service was excellent right the way through. Everyone was polite, attentive and the meal went smoothly. Thanks for the good food!

  4. Debra S.
    Debra S.
    • one review
    5.75/10

    Very disappointed- just so very average on every level.

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    9.25/10

    Lovely night and will be bafk

  6. BARRIE S.
    BARRIE S.
    • one review
    0/10

    If a Restaurant deserves to enter the Guinness Book of records this is the one < 1 Crayfish $400 the dearest Cray in the world... White wine by the glass more that $20.. a glass.!! Not even table cloths..!!! poor service... what else can I say , except its not a place I recommend to even my worst enemy. After speaking with the GM they reduced the Bill by $150.!!! still far too expensive.!! never again... Barrie Seear.

  7. Chris R.
    Chris R.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Fabulous fresh seafood in and iconic location after the Melbourne cup

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    7.5/10

    One of our orders were missed out in the kitchen and had to remind them.

  9. Sean Navin R.
    Sean Navin R.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    Very friendly and helpful staff. The Jonh Dory was delicious

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    9.25/10

    Fish was fresh and great

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    6/10

    While the food tasted delicious, the portion sizes were too small and even though we both had entree and mains we left not feeling quite satisfied.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    8/10

    Great food and awesome service.

  13. Tania V.
    Tania V.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Service & service staff are amazing & makes you feel very special.

  14. Tim H.
    Tim H.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    The staff here were the best and made us feel so welcome

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 252 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great food and A+ service!

  16. Malcolm J.
    Malcolm J.
    • one review
    8.25/10

    Soft she'll crab was a winner

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 244 reviews
    2.5/10

    extremely expensive for what it is. Will not be recommending this restaurant to anyone or going back again

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    10/10

    Great service and no problem with special request . Food was delicious

  19. Jade W.
    Jade W.
    • one review
    7.75/10

    Great Atmosphere and Fine Dining Experience We celebrated my mother’s birthday and she loved it.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    4/10

    Good food but poor service