8.2/10
Very good
based on 217 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Marina C.
    Marina C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Very good service, Moreton bay bugs spaghetti were the best!!

  2. Loan J.
    Loan J.
    • 13 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great place for seafood!

  3. Chelton C.
    Chelton C.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Good night , Cheers guys

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 253 reviews
    6.5/10

    food was very nice was it was expensive for the portion sizes.

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    3.5/10

    The food is bad and not worth for the money!

  6. Sam S.
    Sam S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Only disappointment was that the oysters weren't turned and remained stuck on the shell. Otherwise great experience particularly our Martinis.

  7. Marc R.
    Marc R.
    • 5 reviews
    7.5/10

    Great food, much more than just seafood on the menu!

  8. Diane W.
    Diane W.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    My husband and I had very enjoyable evening. Great food and very attentive staff.

  9. Stephen L.
    Stephen L.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Delicious food and wine. On the expensive side however

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    8.25/10

    Unique flavours but quite pricey

  11. Jen S.
    Jen S.
    • 13 reviews
    8.25/10

    The garlic prawns were rather bland and the mains from the grill could have included an accompaniment for the price. We spent $245 for the 2 of us and it wasn't that amazing.

  12. Huy T.
    Huy T.
    • one review
    2.5/10

    Booked at 8pm and requested for a window seat, went there on time there were window seat available but it was secured for people that came 15 minutes after (is it because we booked through Dimmi?). The food was average a part from the Oysters, "my whole fish" the bottom was cold so only eat the top part. For a high class restaurant, the food is average.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    7.75/10

    Lovely lunch in the main dining room and very fresh seafood. Great for special occasion..

  14. Kien C.
    Kien C.
    • 21 reviews
    7.5/10

    We had the Express Lunch Menu. Food is OK - Love the tempura Soft Cell Crab but Beef Sirloin and Beer Battered Fish & chips are so so.

  15. Dean K.
    Dean K.
    • 13 reviews
    9.5/10

    Amazing night. Great wine selection and food to remember. Perfect in every aspect

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    8.75/10

    Lovely night view!

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    7/10

    Degustation experience no longer available but signs still available on menu

  18. Akram Y.
    Akram Y.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Very good food and value for money

  19. Stewart C.
    Stewart C.
    • one review
    9/10

    Pleasant and helpful staff , lovely meal at the crown complex .

  20. Jennie M.
    Jennie M.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    Beautiful food Fantastic friendly service