8.2/10
Very good
based on 217 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 254 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great service. Good menu. Fresh seafood.

  2. Isaac L.
    Isaac L.
    • 16 reviews
    5.75/10

    The Alaskan crab and cheap oysters on Tuesdays are the reasons I return. Service is always sluggish.

  3. Isaac L.
    Isaac L.
    • 16 reviews
    6.5/10

    Good fresh seafood let down by weak mains and inattentive service.

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    8/10

    Good and professional service, not intrusive but easily accessible when required. Great food.

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 252 reviews
    7/10

    great for seafood lovers

  6. Isaac L.
    Isaac L.
    • 16 reviews
    3.25/10

    Expensive yet service falls flat. Host failed to point out that there were 2 dining areas with different menus. It took us an hour from getting seated to get our orders taken. We were a party of 4 and they kept giving us only 3 plates. We had to refill our water consistently. For this price, the expectation is that the basics would be right.

  7. Puz M.
    Puz M.
    • 27 reviews
    8/10

    Food was great but portion a bit small for the price which is common for fine dining restaurant

  8. Myles S.
    Myles S.
    • one review
    4.75/10

    We had a great experience last time we dined at this restaurant some 6 months ago.However this time around, it was very different. We waited from 6.05 when we were seated, until 6.30, when our order was placed, and then had to ask for bread to be brought to the table, and then again after our meal, for a hand rinse bowl for the Seafood platter. Top price sadly not matched by service this time round.

  9. Leslie W.
    Leslie W.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Great service and food, but tables are very close together, person behind me kept bumping into me

  10. Joanne c.
    Joanne c.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    The food was the best I have ever tasted, will be going back again the next time we are in Melbourne.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 256 reviews
    8/10

    Atlantic is very fresh and has great 2 course or 3 course options for lunch

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    10/10

    Great dining and atmosphere!

  13. Brendan Z.
    Brendan Z.
    • 15 reviews
    8.5/10

    Impeccable service and great fish and chips.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 282 reviews
    10/10

    Best fish ever, the grilled snapper was yummo. Nice place and service.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    6.5/10

    Food was amazing but wasn't happy when they offered a special drink to go with the meal. I didn't think that drink would cost $40 per glass. I probably should have asked but I think they should have said as well.

  16. Ashlea S.
    Ashlea S.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    Love this place for an intimate dinner or celebration.

  17. Sadhna K.
    Sadhna K.
    • 2 reviews
    8.75/10

    We had a lovely evening at Atlantic. We chose the Oyster bar and grill Menu- enjoyed the atmosphere, food was really well cooked/flavoured and service was very friendly and attentive. Will definitely be going back.

  18. natasha b.
    natasha b.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Great food great service great experience

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    8.25/10

    An all time favourite with great food, excellent service and atmosphere.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    10/10

    Fabulous restaurant- great service and wonderful food a real gem