8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 364 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Toby S.
    Toby S.
    • one review
    10/10

    We just spent our 15th wedding anniversary there for dinner, amazing views, perfect wait staff and delicious food - could not have asked for anything more

  2. Tim B.
    Tim B.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Amazing view, good quality food. Friendly wait staff with good recommendations. The specials are generally the best pick. Great wine options.

  3. Christine B.
    Christine B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    This is a lovely place to go for a meal. The view is spectacular. We ordered the seafood platter. It was the best seafood platter I have ever eaten. The service is great and the staff are great. Would highly recommend.

  4. libby s.
    libby s.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Really good but not excellent... small things missing... when a mocktail says lime and mint... it should have the mint and you shouldn't be waiting for it until after the food arrives.... you shouldn't have to ask for the bread after the entrees have arrived either... when the entree says pinenuts.... it should have the pinenuts.... when dessert says pistashio crumb.... it should have pistashio crumb! Simple bits that made us order certain dishes should have been on the dishes....

  5. HELEN R.
    HELEN R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    We all loved our lunch with excellent food, wine and view. The service was above and beyond with all staff but in particular the English waitress for whom nothing was too much trouble. Look forward to returning.

  6. Jenny T.
    Jenny T.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely lunch with great service, ambience and well presented dishes. Good value and have been back several times already and would happily return.

  7. Rick D.
    Rick D.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    Beautiful fish and chips. Crispy beer batter, very nice home made tartar sauce. It was great to be able to BYO, but apparently this is to be no more unfortunately, as the wine list is comprehensive but on the expensive side. I would go again for the view and the food, but probably have a few drinks beforehand.

  8. Robyn W.
    Robyn W.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    We had a great night. The views were stunning, the staff excellent and the food was really enjoyable.

  9. David C.
    David C.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    Always a great place to come for a meal, the views and atmosphere is spectacular, staff always welcoming and friendly. The modern australian cuisine is good, fresh and delicious. One of our favourite local restaurants.

  10. Christine T.
    Christine T.
    • one review
    8/10

    The food was delicious with good selection of wine and staff members are friendly. Nice and cosy in the restaurant despite the terrible cold weather.

  11. Robyn C.
    Robyn C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    We were celebrating my husband's birthday and although it was a horrible grey day the view , the food and the lovely staff made everything just perfect.

  12. Jack N.
    Jack N.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great outlook over the bay and good views of the city. Excellent service and catered for our dining needs (vegan and vegetarian)

    The Baths Middle Brighton

    Thank you Jack for your great feedback. Look forward to welcoming you again soon!

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    10/10

    Friendly and professional staff and servic

    The Baths Middle Brighton

    Thank you for the great review, I will pass on to the restaurant. Look forward to seeing you again soon!

  14. Andrea D.
    Andrea D.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    We love The Baths so much we had our wedding here. The food is absolutely delicious and the simple yet stylish interior sets off the view of the bay. The lovely staff contribute to the overall ambience and we will return again and again!

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    10/10

    Absolutely fantastic

    The Baths Middle Brighton

    Thanks for the great review! I will pass that on to the restaurant. Hopefully see you again soon!

  16. Robyn W.
    Robyn W.
    • 3 reviews
    9.25/10

    Really nice well presented staff menu was excellent

    The Baths Middle Brighton

    Hi Mark, thanks for the great review! Look forward to seeing you soon.

  17. Danny L.
    Danny L.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    I thought when you specify certain requirements during online booking I would have thought these requests re dietary requirements, birthday cake for celebration etc..would have been met. Unfortunately I was disappointed when on arrival I asked whether the birthday cake have been made but to my surprise they told me that they do not make birthday cakes. If that be the case then I would have thought, The Baths, being such an established restaurant, should have attempted to contact me regarding this aspect of my request. What a disappointment!!! I was there two weeks earlier having a dinner. I like the place but now have second thoughts.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    9.5/10

    I have another booking in two weeks' time

    The Baths Middle Brighton

    Thanks for the great review! Looking forward to welcoming you again in the coming weeks!

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    8.25/10

    Wonderful food and service. We wish you’d do a degustation too. We keep coming back as it’s so good. Thankyou

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    5.25/10

    Super slow service. Apart from bartender barely anybody available. Atmosphere super cold, clinical. Used to be a great restaurant. Food very good though.