207 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.2
207 reviews
Recommended
(8.3)
Food
(8.3)
Service
(8.3)
Value for money
(7.3)
Atmosphere
(8.3)

dined on Thu, 16 May 2019

(9)
Great venue. Huge meals

dined on Thu, 16 May 2019

(9)
Great food and beers

dined on Sun, 12 May 2019

(6)
Great service but extremely over priced

dined on Sun, 12 May 2019

(9)
Very good food, loved the atmosphere

dined on Sat, 11 May 2019

(10)
Very good night for tea

dined on Sat, 11 May 2019

(10)
Super friendly staff who were all eager to serve and help with all our questions. Food came out quickly and was fresh and hot. Servings are on the larger size and are amazing value for what you pay. We’ve already planned our next few visits

dined on Sat, 11 May 2019

(7)
The waiter needs to be more attentive. We often waited too long for our drinks/ or to find the waiter. Drink selection was disappointing as I don't drink beer or wine, should have other alcoholic beverages available

dined on Fri, 10 May 2019

(10)
Excellent atmosphere

dined on Fri, 10 May 2019

(10)
We had the shared Munich plate for 2. Was beautiful except the one thing I was looking forward to was the pork knuckle and both my husband and I were disappointed. It was very over cooked and dry. The rest however was wondeful.

dined on Thu, 9 May 2019

(10)
Awesome service and amazing food! Being a vego, there was limited options but i was not disappointed by the Vegie and lentil pie! so yummy and a huge portion. We also went on two for one cocktail night, no complaints here! :)
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

The Bavarian Address

Google Map