8.2/10
Very good
based on 227 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Paula G.
    Paula G.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Food was good, however it took a while for someone to greet us and sit us. The wait for the food was a little long, but it was decently busy so this was expected

  2. Chris M.
    Chris M.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Nice place for a beer and a feed

  3. Michael M.
    Michael M.
    • one review
    10/10

    From the time we walked in and was seated the staff were kind considerate and welcoming. The drinks were great and the meals magnificent very happy with the service and quality we got, We will be definitely back xxx

  4. Yen Chi L.
    Yen Chi L.
    • 5 reviews
    5.5/10

    Food was good, table service was lacklustre, hard to get attention of staff.

  5. Scott C.
    Scott C.
    • one review
    8/10

    Always good value.

  6. Chris M.
    Chris M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great place!

  7. Nadene A.
    Nadene A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Awesome food, service and atmosphere!!! The plates were massive and delicious. A fun night had by all members of our party. Thank you and we will definitely be back.

  8. Joanne D.
    Joanne D.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    We enjoyed our family dinner at Bavarian Rouse Hill. Waiter was helpful in choosing items from the menu. Loved the hearty selection in the platter we had - pork belly, knuckle, kransky and sausages were juicy and delicious. Loved the fruity beers too.

  9. Kevin G.
    Kevin G.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    Great Food Great German Beer and Great Service only problem the mains come out to soon after we finished our starters. Very noisy but it is October Fest.

  10. Larissa R.
    Larissa R.
    • 9 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great food as always. Pleasant atmosphere. Service was good.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    7.5/10

    Great local spot.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    7.25/10

    Great local spot.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great food and service

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    7.75/10

    Great local spot !

  15. Fred T.
    Fred T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great venue with impeccable customer service. The food was fantastic - definitely will be back again

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 260 reviews
    7.5/10

    The food was good, but the service was a bit lacking, I found myself having to wait patiently for a waiter.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    9.5/10

    Good value for money, great food and friendly service.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    8.5/10

    love the salad!

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    6.75/10

    Great service however the prices have increased alot. $32.00 for a schnitzel? Come on...that is highway robbery. And also the 10% Sunday service change, WOW!!

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    8/10

    The food of The Bavarian Rouse Hill is better than The Bavarian Castle Hill.