9.3/10
Excellent
based on 245 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Denise  P.
    Denise P.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    Wonderful all round. Catered to specific dietary requirements without fault.

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 244 reviews
    10/10

    One of the best dining experiences in Canberra.

  3. Sally M.
    Sally M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Delicious and great location!

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 284 reviews
    9.5/10

    Wonderful experience!

  5. Rod F.
    Rod F.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Absolutely magnificent 7 course degustation menu. The service was wonderful and the view spectacular.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    10/10

    The service food and views were all amazing and one of the best dining experiences I have had in a very long time. Certainly you pay for the honour, but well worth it to celebrate my daughter’s 30th birthday.

  7. Oliver P.
    Oliver P.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Amazing service! Would definitely recommend!

  8. Judith L.
    Judith L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Staff were extremely knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. Nothing was too much trouble. Loved it

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    7/10

    Food was average at best.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 287 reviews
    10/10

    Meow.

  11. Melanie M.
    Melanie M.
    • 26 reviews
    9.75/10

    The service was fantastic and the food was suburb. Received a few complimentary starters. Food options were also great. A fantastic place for a special occasion.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent food and very good wine list.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    8.75/10

    Fantastic view, food and service

  14. Jay R.
    Jay R.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Service and food was amazing

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    8.25/10

    We had a lovely night out.

  16. Saba G.
    Saba G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food and nice atmosphere.

  17. Athol M.
    Athol M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Exceptional service and food

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    8.75/10

    Beautifully presented meals full of a variety of flavours and textures. Service excellent.

  19. John L.
    John L.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    We had a great night as a group of 10 friends. Great water views and very welcoming room. The food was amazing and plenty of menu options.

  20. Keith j.
    Keith j.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    excellent food and service. A great night. If we are being picky the restaurant was a little noisy, and the food portions a little large. But they were minor observations. We all enjoyed ourselves.