9.3/10
Excellent
based on 245 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Robert P.
    Robert P.
    • 8 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great night,great food good service,would recommend to my friends.

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    7.75/10

    very friendly unlike this website

  3. Stuart L.
    Stuart L.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Fine dining and nice aspect.

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    10/10

    Beautiful restaurant, views, staff, food, wine, atmosphere etc....

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    8.25/10

    Good food pleasant enviroment

  6. Nicholas H.
    Nicholas H.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    Outstanding food and service. Beautiful experience with unique food.

  7. Peter W.
    Peter W.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great venue,fantastic food and service.

  8. Danielle M.
    Danielle M.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Lovely evening. Had a great date night with very delicious food and drinks. Although there was a big party in one of the rooms so everyone else was put in a small room.

  9. Jason B.
    Jason B.
    • 6 reviews
    8.75/10

    Beautiful food.

  10. Jodie L.
    Jodie L.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Wow factor with flavours and textures of food. Thank you for making my celebratory dinner special with your surprise dish.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    8.75/10

    There was a little mix up in the kitchen, but they quickly rectified that and were very apologetic for the issue. Service was good and professional, and the food was delicious.

  12. Amanda C.
    Amanda C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Delicious food!!!

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 292 reviews
    8.5/10

    the service was 2nd to none and the food was exellent

  14. Andrew N.
    Andrew N.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Business Dinner - wait staff were really knowledgeable and low background noise meant we could have a good discussion.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    9.25/10

    Always love eating here

  16. Anita S.
    Anita S.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    We love the Boathouse restaurant. The food is always amazing, the service impeccable and the wine list is fabulous! We had our wedding reception there in 2012 and couldn't fault them then either. Worth every cent!

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    8.25/10

    Very pleasant evening dining.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 278 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food and service made for an incredible evening with friends. All my colleagues have already heard my high praises of the boat house!

  19. Katelijne V.
    Katelijne V.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    The staff were very attentive and helpful. The food was absolutely delicious and the right amount of spacing between meals.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 290 reviews
    10/10

    Beautiful location, amazing food