219 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.7
219 reviews
Recommended
(9.1)
Food
(8.6)
Service
(8.7)
Value for money
(8.1)
Atmosphere
(9.2)

dined on Sat, 7 Sep 2019

(8)
The place was beautifully decorated with bright colored furniture. The Botanica Vaucluse is located in a quiet neighborhood surrounded by flowers/greens with natural sun lights so felt so relaxing and comfortable. Every dish we have ordered serves in good presentation and very delicious! Just need to be aware the price is not that kind so average you will spend around $70 pp.

dined on Sun, 25 Aug 2019

(8)
Food was good and average however one of My friend wanted to order the beef but was told they ran out of beef. We arrived for 12pm booking and in less than an hour they ran out which is hard to believe But overall the atmosphere was good, the decor is beautiful and definitely great for celebrating special occasion. This is on the pricey end for food and drinks.

dined on Sun, 18 Aug 2019

(8)
Food was nice, service was a little slow though. Would go back though

dined on Fri, 9 Aug 2019

(10)
Thank you - just lovely

dined on Fri, 9 Aug 2019

(10)
Food was delicious, service was great. All staff members were attentive and helpful and friendly. Very warm pretty surroundings. My friend and I shared a entre and main as we were heading into the Sol Spa next door As we didn’t want to over eat before hand. they didn’t mind at all. Very welcoming

dined on Sat, 27 Jul 2019

(8)
The place is absolutely stunning and the food is great!

dined on Fri, 26 Jul 2019

(9)
Beautiful atmosphere, service and food

dined on Sat, 20 Jul 2019

(10)
Beautiful restaurant and delicious food

dined on Thu, 18 Jul 2019

(10)
Incredibly beautiful place with impeccable service. Took Mum there for her birthday and we had seriously the best experience! Amazing locally grown produce on site Couldn’t fault it

dined on Sun, 14 Jul 2019

(5)
Food was pretty ordinary although it was all fresh
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Specials

Breakfast Menu $45pp

A fixed price menu of $45 2 courses applies for bookings of 6 guests or more. or $75pp for Bottomless Sparkling. BYO cake are permitted, however a cakeage fee of $6 per person will be charge on the day of your booking. Please be aware that for a group booking from 6 guest or more a 10% service charge will be charged on the day of your booking.
Min. people
6
Max. people
12
When
10 Dec 2018 - 10 Dec 2019
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 8:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

The Botanica Vaucluse Menu

A fixed price menu of $80 for 2 courses or $100 for 3 courses applies for bookings of 6 guests or more. BYO cake are permitted, however a cakeage fee of $6 per person will be charge on the day of your booking. Please be aware that for a group booking from 6 guest or more a 10% service charge will be charged on the day of your booking. A fixed price menu applies for bookings of 6 guests or more, secured by the provision of credit card details Nothing will be charged at the time of your booking, however should you need to cancel your reservation you must give us at least 24 hours notice, Failure to do this or failure to arrive for your booking will incur a cancellation fee. An additional 10% surcharge will be charged on public Holidays.
Min. people
6
Max. people
12
When
10 Dec 2018 - 10 Dec 2019
Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
When
10 Dec 2018 - 11 May 2019
Sun 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
When
13 May 2019 - 10 Dec 2019
Sun 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

The Botanica Vaucluse Menu

A fixed price menu of $80 for 2 courses or $100 for 3 courses applies for bookings of 6 guests or more. BYO cake are permitted, however a cakeage fee of $6 per person will be charge on the day of your booking. Please be aware that for a group booking from 6 guest or more a 10% service charge will be charged on the day of your booking. A fixed price menu applies for bookings of 6 guests or more, secured by the provision of credit card details Nothing will be charged at the time of your booking, however should you need to cancel your reservation you must give us at least 24 hours notice, Failure to do this or failure to arrive for your booking will incur a cancellation fee. An additional 10% surcharge will be charged on public Holidays.
Min. people
6
Max. people
12
When
10 Dec 2018 - 10 Dec 2019
Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About The Botanica Vaucluse

The Botanica Vaucluse is a relaxed dining restaurant nestled amongst fragrant herbs and spices and leafy garden surrounds of citrus trees and strawberry and blueberry bushes. Our farm to fork food philosophy celebrates the seasons with ethically and sustainably sourced produce and ingredients from our Jamberoo Valley Farm, local suppliers, and freshly picked from our kitchen garden. Our full offering is focused on providing the best Australia has to offer, utilising Australian ingredients straight from our own farm in Jamberoo Valley and flourishing gardens in Vaucluse across our food and beverage menus. You’ll also find a range of delicious drinks including our house made gin, and natural, organic and biodynamic wines from varying Australian regions. A magical and seasonal experience for the senses where the Valley meets Vaucluse.

The Botanica Address

Google Map