8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 326 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Alexander C.
    Alexander C.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    The service was great! Food was delicious!

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great service as usual would love to come back again.

  3. Andrew V.
    Andrew V.
    • 50 reviews
    8.75/10

    The food was wonderful and the service was better than expected, especially Scott. The mixed stone grill and the seafood stone grill was perfect. The Atmosphere was nice and was very unique to be able to see inside the kitchen. Had the cold rock ice cream fro dessert, now that is definitely something to share. Had a wonderful time. Thanks!

  4. Stephan Z.
    Stephan Z.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Good food and reasonably priced. Service was good and relaxed atmosphere.

  5. John M.
    John M.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Most pleasant experience as usual.

  6. Anh P.
    Anh P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food and excellent service!

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    10/10

    Staffs are friendly

  8. Christa e.
    Christa e.
    • 13 reviews
    9.75/10

    been there before always good food and friendly staff

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great service and nice food.

  10. Cheryl J.
    Cheryl J.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Very enjoyable family birthday lunch. I had a very tasty Vietnamese salad but the star of the day was the delicious desserts. Will be back soon.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 252 reviews
    8.5/10

    We came on Dimmi’s Half Off Dining Promotion. The service and atmosphere was wonderful. The food came in an orderly manner: entree, mains, desserts. We were offered table water upon sitting which was nice as the weather was quite hot that day. Two entrees and two mains costed a total of $28- our of pocket. The entree bbq tacos lacked a bit of flavour but the mains made up for it. The portion size was huge. Well valued place. Definitely coming back again.

  12. Karen S.
    Karen S.
    • 2 reviews
    8.25/10

    the food was really good and service excellent, would recommend

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 296 reviews
    7.5/10

    - food was good - service was great

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    7.5/10

    Unfortunately no discounts were honoured even though the Dimmi booking advised there would be a 30% saving off the total food bill

    The Brompton

    Hi Janet, We are so sorry you did not receive the discount for your Dimmi booking. We had a glitch in our system and your discount did not go through. We would love to welcome you back to the hotel. We currently have 50% off dimmi bookings. We will ensure that your discount is honoured. Regards, Rebecca Barnes General Manager

  15. Sandra M.
    Sandra M.
    • 11 reviews
    5.75/10

    Overall it was okay.

  16. Catherine  N.
    Catherine N.
    • 12 reviews
    9/10

    As always a wonderful night... service again was exceptional. Food could be improved in some dishes but overall enjoyable. Highly recommended for families with kids and big bookings.

  17. Grahame L.
    Grahame L.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    Renovations to the old Hotel are tasteful and well done. Dining/Bistro area is contained and more like a restaurant environment. Food is great and one step up from traditional pub food. Deserts in particular are expertly presented and definitely restaurant quality.

  18. Alison W.
    Alison W.
    • 6 reviews
    9.75/10

    Service was great and the food delicious

  19. Rob F.
    Rob F.
    • 3 reviews
    9.25/10

    Service was great and prices very good, very well presented venue and I got a great deal booking through Dimmi. Very happy and will return.

  20. Gino B.
    Gino B.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    The staff were very helpful and efficient