8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 326 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 290 reviews
    3.5/10

    Disappointed, dined before a concert, waited for our meals for over 45mins to get a $40 steak with 3 pieces of potato and 3 pieces of asparagus!

  2. Ashleigh M.
    Ashleigh M.
    • 14 reviews
    7.25/10

    Good deal with $20 stonegrills, meat was a bit tough

  3. Phil H.
    Phil H.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    A good dining option before a concert at The Gov

  4. Stan R.
    Stan R.
    • 9 reviews
    8/10

    Good food, good staff.

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 256 reviews
    9.5/10

    like to see vegetarian food in menu

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    8/10

    We ordered 2 of stone grills, and they are pretty good except that the fries are quite salty.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 251 reviews
    9.5/10

    Stone grill was delicious. Staff exceptional. Amanda in particular is amazing. Thank you

  8. Cathyc c.
    Cathyc c.
    • one review
    7/10

    good service by staff, above average food, very expensive drinks. wouldn't rush to go again.

  9. Alisha W.
    Alisha W.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Never had a poor experience. Food is always high quality

  10. Anna V.
    Anna V.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    The service was great, the waitresses were both very friendly and helpful when we had menu queries. The stone grill was great and the waffle fries- YUM!

  11. Andrew V.
    Andrew V.
    • 50 reviews
    8.75/10

    Food is always great! Stone grill is always a fun experience. Service was wonderful with friendly staff.

  12. Margaret M.
    Margaret M.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Great lunch place as well as dinner

  13. UJITH P.
    UJITH P.
    • 9 reviews
    9.25/10

    Excellent Service

  14. UJITH P.
    UJITH P.
    • 9 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great Service and Food

  15. Tom B.
    Tom B.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great service and the food was amazing!

  16. Barbara H.
    Barbara H.
    • 4 reviews
    7.25/10

    The food was exceptionally good pub fare, and would definitely return.

  17. Rheza A.
    Rheza A.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    We loved it so much.. it's a must to go An get addicted .. Amanda was so one of the best there An as well as Scott later on .. both of them made our night so enjoyable. We nearly overstayed as we didn't noticed the time.. thank you Dimmi... well done . God bless

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    8.75/10

    Excellent value and great food!

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food, can't wait to go back!

  20. John M.
    John M.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    The usual most pleasant luncheon venue around. Staff the equal of anywhere . Highly recommend.