8.6/10
Fabulous
based on 63 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Wendy F.
    Wendy F.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food was good, plenty of choice and very reasonably priced. The service was quick and attentive without any pressure. It wasn't a loud pub feel, more like a family restaurant - will be back.

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    10/10

    Highly recommended Was dubious about holding a quick business meeting with clients but it was a good venue which we found quiet enough to discuss business amongst us as well as a very good meal Parking was also good

  3. Matt A.
    Matt A.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Awesome

  4. Matt A.
    Matt A.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Awesome as normal.

  5. Matt A.
    Matt A.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Always amazing, great Staff.

  6. Matt A.
    Matt A.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Awesome as usual, great atmosphere, great service. Highly recommended.

  7. Pauline P.
    Pauline P.
    • 4 reviews
    9.25/10

    The staff are great - very helpful and friendly and accommodating of special requests. The food is good and there are some vegetarian and vegan options as well. Would highly recommend.

  8. Alex D.
    Alex D.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    Trivia is great. Pls put green apple back into the apple and fennel salad.

  9. Matt A.
    Matt A.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    As usual awesome service, food and drinks. Great spot.

  10. Matt A.
    Matt A.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Once again awesome as usual, great service, great food. Staff are fantastic.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 244 reviews
    8.75/10

    Enjoyed a tasty dinner with friends. Not too noisy.

  12. Tina L.
    Tina L.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    We are in beer garden and it was just lovely the food as always lovely too and great service!

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    9/10

    Very pleased we picked this place for Mother's Day (one of the few that still had a special offer). So pleased we did as we all (6 of us) everything that we ordered. Food, service and setting were all great.

  14. Darren W.
    Darren W.
    • 15 reviews
    8.75/10

    The food was great The area has been refurbished since the last time I visited this hotel The upgraded area provides a nice indoors and outdoors area to dine and enjoy the atmosphere The service was great with the staff assisting and very attentive The meals were very large and tasty - well seasoned and well presented. Parking in the area is a slight problem as they have limited parking at the hotel. So you have to park on one of the streets close to the hotel. The open kitchen area looked to be very clean and efficient as well.

  15. Dr David R.
    Dr David R.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    I had the vegan burger, which was very good.

  16. Matt A.
    Matt A.
    • 18 reviews
    9.75/10

    Awesome as usual. Great Food, Good Service.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 232 reviews
    8.5/10

    Food was delicious! & the staff were very friendly :)

  18. Craig F.
    Craig F.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    Was very surprised by how quiet the restaurant was. The food was very good, the 3 cheese & bacon bread was very nice. Will probably go back.

    The Brunswick Hotel

    Hey Craig, Thanks so much for the review! We look forward to seeing you back again, Cheers, Jackie

  19. Matt A.
    Matt A.
    • 18 reviews
    9.75/10

    Great spot, great service.

    The Brunswick Hotel

    Thanks so much Matt! See you again soon, Cheers, Jackie

  20. April L.
    April L.
    • 7 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great value for quality meals. I had a family of 8 for my birthday. It was a great low key gathering. I will be back!

    The Brunswick Hotel

    Hey April, Thanks so much for the feedback!! We love that you had such a great time for your birthday. We look forward to seeing you back again soon, Cheers, Jackie