595 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.2
595 reviews
Recommended
(8.5)
Food
(8.3)
Service
(8.0)
Value for money
(7.3)
Atmosphere
(7.6)

dined on Thu, 3 Oct 2019

(9)
A fantastic restaurant to eat at before a show at The Star. Access is easy and the food was fantastic as was the service.
Sharon

dined on Fri, 16 Aug 2019

(9)
Great food and service. Will definitely be back for the seafood.
Phu Tran

dined on Wed, 12 Jun 2019

(8)
This restaurant provides good food, good atmosphere and good service at a reasonable cost.

dined on Sun, 2 Jun 2019

(9)
We had a wonderful meal with excellent service. Would definitely come back here again. Wine list was also very good.

dined on Sun, 29 Sep 2019

(8)
On the whole, it was a good experience.

dined on Thu, 22 Aug 2019

(8)
Mud crab and garlic prawns were very delicious

dined on Thu, 18 Jul 2019

(8)
Fresh sea food and food service s

dined on Sun, 7 Jul 2019

(9)
Food and service are both excellent but expensive. This is my favourite Chinese restaurant without doubt.

dined on Sun, 16 Jun 2019

(7)
Portion had gotten smaller but price higher.

dined on Fri, 14 Jun 2019

(2)
Overall food was too pricey n disappointing shangdong chicken was so dry n sauce was not flavoursome Vegetable dish very ordinary For the price , dont mind paying if food is nice Won’t go back again
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10

About The Century

Among the design features, 15 double glazed aquarium tanks line the entrance, emphasising the use of the very best, fresh and live seafood, prepared and served multiple ways by the award winning chefs. The food is matched by their extensive wine list. The restaurant seats 250 people and houses stylish private and semi-private dining rooms for groups of 6 to 70 people.

The Century Address

Google Map