Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Indian

Reviews - The Chatter Boxx

9.1/10
36
46-48 Rostrata Ave, 6155 Willetton (WA)See map

Average price $20

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Booking confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Fully reserved on TheFork

Make a booking on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Cashless transactions available
Contactless menus available
Hand sanitizer available
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent36 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

8.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Ella K.

    18 December 20219 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious Indian food. Friendly and quick service. Butter chicken, paneer curry and monos were all so yum!

  • Matthew F.

    17 December 20211 review

    9.5/10
  • Julian J.

    15 December 20213 reviews

    9.5/10

    Lovely food very delicious.

  • Christine P.

    5 December 202125 reviews

    7.5/10

    Enjoyed the Non Veg Thali, very hearty meals. Service good but restaurant a bit cramped size wise so a large group tends to dominate noise-wise.

  • Sou Lin C.

    3 December 20213 reviews

    8.5/10

    Authentic Indian food with warm personal service from the owner and chef, Deepak. Been there 3 times already and will definitely go back. Great local restaurant.

  • Roslyn B.

    1 December 20211 review

    9/10

    Just had a lovely night out with friends tonight. Feed was amazing. A bit noisy but it was the loud talking patrons next door. Will devinately be going there again

  • Ann C.

    1 December 202174 reviews

    7/10

    We enjoyed the food although service was quite slow and the ambience is average. Furthermore, there was no reservation for us and we had to show our Fork booking confirmation.

  • Judy C.

    23 November 20211 review

    10/10

    Great service, great food. Convenient location for us with plenty of parking bays and easy access. We thoroughly enjoyed the dining experience.

  • Christine P.

    31 October 202125 reviews

    7.5/10

    Enjoyed the Chicken Biryani at this new restaurant. It appeared to be quite popular with the tabled all reserved and several patrons seemed to have visited previously & enjoyed their food.

  • Sou Lin C.

    30 October 20213 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Natalie r.

    23 October 20212 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Linda C.

    9 October 20218 reviews

    8.5/10

    Very nice local Indian restaurant. Reasonable price and delicious food. Friendly service. Relaxed and casual atmosphere

  • Jils John S.

    9 October 20211 review

    10/10

    Nice place for family and friends. Good food.

  • Simon S.

    1 October 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Love this place. Local and delicious food with great service. Would definitely recommend. One of my favourite places to dine with friends and family.

  • Deb T.

    10 September 20211 review

    10/10
  • Bevan H.

    5 September 202132 reviews

    9.5/10

    Local gem…every dish ordered was delicious. Wonderful lunch specials.

  • Ann C.

    29 August 202174 reviews

    9/10

    We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the food and friendly service. Prices are very reasonable and we will not hesitate to recommend the restaurant to our friends.

  • Ai Lin C.

    12 August 202126 reviews

    9/10
  • Simon S.

    6 August 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Thank you, great food, flavours and service The Chatter Boxx. We were very happy with everything. Would definitely return to this fabulous local eatery.

  • Rohan C.

    31 July 20212 reviews

    9/10
  • Daniel g.

    17 June 202150 reviews

    9.5/10

Tripadvisor reviews

2 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty programme
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • Blog
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Fully reserved on TheFork
Find similar restaurants with availability.

Search