30% off food when you book on TheFork

Exclusive to TheFork30% off food when you book at The Denn Restaurant at specially marked times. Don’t miss out, limited availability.

30% off food

Lunch Sun-Fri

456 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

7.8
456 reviews
Recommended
(8.0)
Food
(7.7)
Service
(7.9)
Value for money
(7.8)
Atmosphere
(7.9)

dined on Sat, 15 Jun 2019

(9)
Thanks - good as always- we’ll be back
Thanks u heaps :D
Restaurant The Denn Restaurant responded on Sun, 16 Jun 2019

dined on Thu, 13 Jun 2019

(5)
I had the arancini which was on special. It was way too dry and didn’t feel fresh. I had the desert tray which was delicious but because of the irregular moulds, I couldn’t use a regular spoon to scoop them out.

dined on Sat, 8 Jun 2019

(9)
Service was great when we arrived but after our plates were collected we were ignored. This was a pity because we would have ordered more if we were looked after.

dined on Wed, 17 Apr 2019

(8)
We enjoyed our meal. The staff was courteous and attentive.
Robert Lonsdale

dined on Sun, 7 Apr 2019

(9)
Very happy with overall service and quality
Thank you
Restaurant The Denn Restaurant responded on Mon, 8 Apr 2019
Julie Leder

dined on Thu, 28 Mar 2019

(10)
We accidentally spilled some water on the floor & it was cleaned up promptly and without fuss.

dined on Thu, 7 Mar 2019

(10)
Couldn't fault anything. The second we walked through the door we received the best service and it was complimented by amazing food.
Thank you kindly
Restaurant The Denn Restaurant responded on Fri, 8 Mar 2019
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10

The Denn Restaurant Address

Google Map