7.4/10
based on 112 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Simone M.
    Simone M.
    • one review
    3/10

    The staff were disinterested and rude, didn't look like they wanted to be there. The food took forever to get there and when we received it is was over cooked and dry. Very disappointing.

  2. Adam T.
    Adam T.
    • one review
    9/10

    Duxton is always a good place to catch up and spend time with friends. Laid back and relaxed with an excellent atmosphere. Will be back very soon!

  3. Tracey T.
    Tracey T.
    • one review
    5/10

    Food quality has deteriorated significantly since our last visit. Prices were excessive for quality. Small, very oily pasta $28. Chicken dish appeared to be precooked and cool. $58 steak.

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    8.25/10

    Toilets filthy.

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good food and quick servicr.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    8.75/10

    We really enjoyed brunch at The Duxton. The menu is varied, there was something for everyone and the coffee was delicious!

  7. Bev G.
    Bev G.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Great night and good food

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 288 reviews
    8/10

    Great friendly atmosphere and good food

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 300 reviews
    5.75/10

    We were met with a very flustered attendant who asked if we could move our booking to another table to accommodate someone else (which we did). We then were asked just 50mins later if we could move to the bar to finish to accommodate yet another group. It was pretty frustrating when we had prebooked a table for a friend’s birthday.

  10. Nich H.
    Nich H.
    • one review
    6.75/10

    Good food and choice of drinks. Pleasant staff. Going on a Thursday night public service payday was a mistake. Full but not overflowing the customer noise and poor accoustics made it hard to have a conversation.

  11. Anne B.
    Anne B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Appreciated the assistance with the gluten-free options and staff were incredibly friendly and helpful.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 294 reviews
    8/10

    Great atmosphere, super friendly bar staff.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 298 reviews
    9/10

    Always fantastic. Bit loud.

  14. Corey U.
    Corey U.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Good service and good food.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    8/10

    Very loud. Perhaps turn music down.

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great service and food. A great vibe.

  17. Robbie M.
    Robbie M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great food. Wonderful venue with good variety

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    3.75/10

    pizza had hardly no topping

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    9/10

    The Sunday special roast chicken is huge!

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    8.75/10

    a lovely evening with great food