10 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Pending Score

8.3
10 reviews
Recommended
Food
Service
Value for money
Atmosphere

dined on Sun, 12 May 2019

(9)
My party of 6 enjoyed a very good lunch here for Mothers Day. The Crispy Potato Salad is a real winner.

dined on Mon, 9 Sep 2019

(8)
Meals were very tasty and a good size.

dined on Fri, 9 Aug 2019

(6)
Removal of menu items and also an increase in price. Taste was mediocre when in the past it was delicious. We would attend the exchange at least once per 3 weeks. Unfortunately after our last experience, food was mediocre and expensive. Probably not the way to go After milky lane just opened.

dined on Fri, 19 Jul 2019

(10)
A terrific feed every time. I’m time, hot fresh meals. A favorite venue in our household. Thank you again!

dined on Sat, 13 Jul 2019

(10)
This place was amazing and the burgers fe to die for

dined on Mon, 10 Jun 2019

(9)
Loved the vibe of the restaurant

dined on Sat, 25 May 2019

(10)
Good quick service and good prices

dined on Fri, 5 Apr 2019

(6)
Not really suitable for kids. Menu for kids was very basic.

dined on Thu, 7 Mar 2019

(10)
Great feed & atmosphere! Highly recommend!

dined on Sat, 2 Mar 2019

(7)
Just note they don't accept American Express cards despite being marked as an Amex preferred partner on this website.
page: 1

The Exchange Hotel Address

Google Map