8.4/10
Very good
based on 12 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 300 reviews
    7.5/10

    Meals were very tasty and a good size.

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 246 reviews
    6.75/10

    Removal of menu items and also an increase in price. Taste was mediocre when in the past it was delicious. We would attend the exchange at least once per 3 weeks. Unfortunately after our last experience, food was mediocre and expensive. Probably not the way to go After milky lane just opened.

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 252 reviews
    10/10

    A terrific feed every time. I’m time, hot fresh meals. A favorite venue in our household. Thank you again!

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    9.25/10

    Loved the vibe of the restaurant

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 294 reviews
    9.5/10

    Good quick service and good prices

  6. Kenneth D.
    Kenneth D.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    My party of 6 enjoyed a very good lunch here for Mothers Day. The Crispy Potato Salad is a real winner.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    7.75/10

    The restaurant was great, however they didn’t have our reservation (table of 10), so I wonder if that was because I booked through ‘The Fork’ rather than direct.

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    6.25/10

    Not really suitable for kids. Menu for kids was very basic.

  9. Trudie R.
    Trudie R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great feed & atmosphere! Highly recommend!

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    7/10

    Just note they don't accept American Express cards despite being marked as an Amex preferred partner on this website.