Back

Reviews The Farm Eatery & Experience Centre

8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 145 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Hettie B.
    Hettie B.
    • 4 reviews
    6.5/10

    I would like to have more choice on the menu.,

  2. Johnny M.
    Johnny M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Lovely restaurant. Great fresh food. Great quality. Welcoming warm and friendly. The only thing I would say was that we were not asked how everything was going during the meal and also we had to look around to get service during the meal for more drinks and wasn’t asked if we would like deserts. I think at that point it was getting busy and they would have been stretched. Over all a lovely experience and would return.

  3. Adrian w.
    Adrian w.
    • one review
    10/10

    Absolutely amazing food and not what you would normally expect from most places to eat Great place for a special occasion

  4. Rhonda W.
    Rhonda W.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Friendly and welcoming staff and great atmosphere. Loved the presentation of the food, prompt service and very tasty dishes! I would definitely go again, however I live in NSW!

  5. Neville John W.
    Neville John W.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great food with a difference very good service

  6. Toni B.
    Toni B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Best food ever!!!!

  7. Yvonne S.
    Yvonne S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great location Service FOOD

  8. Desianny S.
    Desianny S.
    • one review
    8/10

    its nice place to hang out

  9. Sophie B.
    Sophie B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Food was absolutely amazing, couldn’t fault it. Troy our waiter was also so amazing and so friendly! We had such a wonderful experience and bonus we got to meet the beautiful Maggie herself. It was our first day in the Barossa and what a way to kick off our holiday!

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    8/10

    Delicious lunch!

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    9.5/10

    “Trust us” menu was great.

  12. Ambler T.
    Ambler T.
    • 21 reviews
    9.75/10

    The whole day was a fabulous experience and total worth the value Roger needs to be commended we will be doing other trips with him in future wayne & judy

  13. Narelle S.
    Narelle S.
    • one review
    10/10

    The service was excellent. We had a very friendly, uplifting experience. The food was exceptional, the flavours brilliant. Would do it again when we visit South Australia.

  14. Leigh B.
    Leigh B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very unique dining experience

  15. Thea T.
    Thea T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Absolutely the highlight of our weekend!!

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    5.25/10

    Was not of the standard I expected

  17. Raf K.
    Raf K.
    • one review
    7/10

    We did not receive any bread with our salmon, or our cured meat which was strange for a brunch menu

  18. Tiarni M.
    Tiarni M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing food!! Travelled all the way from QLD. Loved the idea that the shop was next to the restaurant.

  19. Annette T.
    Annette T.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Very delicious lunch, highly recommend the pasta and beef cheeks

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 246 reviews
    7.5/10

    All savoury dishes were excellent but dessert was a serious letdown. When your fav course is dessert this impacts the experience. Also would be nice to be able to get coffee without going next door.