8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 70 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Jo L.
    Jo L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Love this restaurant! Enjoy the smaller setting with personalised service . The food was all delicious- we tried the pork belly, chicken, confit duck and lamb shoulder mains - all delicious! Dont hesitate to order the bread with truffle butter as an appetiser- yum!

  2. Jenny M.
    Jenny M.
    • 34 reviews
    8/10

    We enjoyed our meal......quaint surrounds.....good service......very French, as you would expect! Bonus on a Tuesday evening.....you can BYO bottled wine with corkage :)

  3. Treena S.
    Treena S.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Food presentation & taste was great!!! Would definitely go back for another meal there!!

  4. Lara J.
    Lara J.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Nice romantic lunch with excellent service. Surprise gem in Cleveland.

  5. Rita h.
    Rita h.
    • 12 reviews
    9.75/10

    A local hidden gem! Elegant design with nice little touch in every corner. Excellent food!

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    8.5/10

    Food was amazing !!!!

  7. Rick H.
    Rick H.
    • one review
    6.75/10

    We were the only table on a very very quiet Saturday lunch time. Food was ok, although my medium rare steak was more medium. My wife's swordfish was thin. Sadly, we won't be rushing back

  8. Rata S.
    Rata S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great place to eat

  9. Peter L.
    Peter L.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    Good night out with family and friends

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 280 reviews
    9/10

    Fantastic foods and service. Highly recommend

  11. Helen B.
    Helen B.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    The restaurant was very nice and the staff friendly and the food was delightful and well presented enjoyable night out with friends.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 278 reviews
    9.5/10

    Fantastic food and service

  13. Theo v.
    Theo v.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great French restaurant - good food, great atmosphere, good value for money

    The French Table

    Thank you Theo, glad you enjoyed your evening with us. Look forward to seeing you again soon!

  14. Giorgio S.
    Giorgio S.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Friendly service, good food.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    8/10

    Wine list could be improved - hardly any French selections

  16. Christina M.
    Christina M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Fabulous food and not terribly expensive. Great to have in Cleveland.

  17. Jin Y.
    Jin Y.
    • one review
    8.25/10

    Duck Pate was very good and camembert frit was great choice for entree.

  18. PETER M.
    PETER M.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    BYO service declined due to booking type. Long wait for main meal. Meal quality average.

    The French Table

    Hi Peter, Firstly, thank you for dining with us and booking through The Fork with the 30% off food only offer. We are a fully licensed venue and are more than happy to accommodate BYO wine but unfortunately cannot do so whilst providing discounts and offers. I did communicate this to the lady I spoke with the day before your booking. In good faith we actually did not just give you 30% off your food but off your drinks as well. I apologies if your meals were delayed. We do endeavor to provide all our diners with excellent quality meals in a timely manner.

  19. Anne D.
    Anne D.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    We requested a window table as it was our anniversary, however, staff either didn't totally read request or it wasn't sent through from The Fork. A bit disappointing but we were given another table near a window and it was suitable. A better selections of 'wines by the glass' would be nice. It is still our favourite restaurant in Cleveland.

    The French Table

    Hi Anne, Apologies for not noting your request for the window table. The email slipped through the system. I hope you had a lovely anniversary dinner with us and look forward to seeing you again. Please call us for your next booking for the window table. Our wine list is constantly evolving and your feedback is greatly appreciated.

  20. Sylvia b.
    Sylvia b.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Not our first time. Food also presents well. However, the only complaint i have this time is my Escargot was not hot enough (as in heat). They were warm and not piping hot.