231 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.8
231 reviews
Recommended
(9.1)
Food
(8.8)
Service
(8.8)
Value for money
(8.5)
Atmosphere
(8.4)

dined on Sun, 23 Dec 2018

(6)
Good service food ok

dined on Sat, 22 Dec 2018

(10)
Wasn't sure if there was table service or we had to order at the counter

dined on Thu, 20 Dec 2018

(10)
Had a great catch up with family. Menu had a variety of options with a range of prices and food was delicious. The service was good and the staff very approachable. We all enjoyed ourselves.
David Morris

dined on Sat, 15 Dec 2018

(9)
Great menu - much more than the usual pub fare

dined on Fri, 14 Dec 2018

(7)
Food nice although salad needed dressing. Very noisy with many tables of Christmas lunching groups.

dined on Tue, 11 Dec 2018

(8)
Service was a bit slow. Waited 45 minutes. The waitress has pre-warned us that the delay will be 45 minutes. They did give complimentary garlic bread.

dined on Mon, 10 Dec 2018

(8)
It was a great meal

dined on Sat, 8 Dec 2018

(8)
Food was good and place was busy

dined on Fri, 7 Dec 2018

(9)
Great food and atmosphere

dined on Wed, 5 Dec 2018

(5)
Too noisy, chaotic huge mix up with the bill
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

The Greenwood Hotel Address

Google Map