143 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

7.3
143 reviews
Recommended
(6.9)
Food
(7.4)
Service
(7.7)
Value for money
(6.9)
Atmosphere
(7.3)

dined on Thu, 9 Aug 2018

(8)
Great location and food. Staff seemed thin on the ground covering a lot of the hotel

dined on Tue, 31 Jul 2018

(8)
We went on the 50% special, I really liked the seafood chowder, best I have tasted. The steak with giant onion rings were a good treat.

dined on Mon, 30 Jul 2018

(9)
Great food. Nice atmosphere.
Jane

dined on Thu, 26 Jul 2018

(9)
Great and friendly service. The food was tasty and the portion was good. For the 50% everyone should go and try out. The food were too highly price if without discount. One thing is that you have to pay at least $6 for your parking to have your meal even after 6pm.

dined on Thu, 26 Jul 2018

(9)
The food was delicious and the venue has a very classy atmosphere to it. Would definitely recommend for a special occasion!
Natalie

dined on Tue, 24 Jul 2018

(9)
Very tasty food! Great value on the 50% off food Dimmi promotion, otherwise would’ve been a very expensive restaurant for our party of 8! There was a long wait for food (even though we ordered after 8pm on a Tuesday night) but it proved to be worth the wait. They had also run out of whole bottles of the popular wine we’d ordered, but we were offered enough glasses of the same by another waitress, which we were pleased with.

dined on Tue, 24 Jul 2018

(9)
Very enjoyable meal - our group of 4 very happy with the choices. Generous serves, seafood chowder delicious as were beef cheeks and swordfish. Good selection and recommendation wines. Excellent deal through Dimmi also. Definitely recommend
Anne

dined on Tue, 24 Jul 2018

(10)
overall nice dining experience only question I have is I ordered cuttlefish entre and it was squid but it was very tasty minor complaint would not hesitate to go back again

dined on Thu, 19 Jul 2018

(6)
Nice interior and good food but price was a bit steep

dined on Thu, 19 Jul 2018

(9)
Enjoyable atmosphere good service with tasty food
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About The Harbour Master

Enjoy a relaxed evening at The Harbour Master – one of the best places to eat in Perth – with a modern, seasonal menu highlighting the best local WA produce. Open for dinner, Monday - Saturday from 6pm - 11pm, this top Perth restaurant features a mouth-watering grill menu with beef from Moore River and other WA regions paired with your choice of wholesome sides and delicious sauces. The menu also includes Shark Bay scallops, Australian oysters, local cuttlefish, grilled WA Goldband snapper and other fresh, local seafood. Finish your meal with a decadent dessert or a delicious cheese board. To compliment your dinner in Fremantle, The Harbour Master’s walk-in wine room is sure to impress with it’s extensive list of local and international wines. The adjacent bar also serves beer, spirits, Champagne by the glass and cocktails. The Calista Room is an intimate, private dining venue located in The Harbour Master restaurant seating up to 27 people. Indulge in a sweet treat, a savoury bite, a spot of tea and a tipple or three at The Harbour Master’s Weekend High Tea.

The Harbour Master Address

Google Map