8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 1983 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great tasting plate

  2. Anna C.
    Anna C.
    • 3 reviews
    8.25/10

    Strangely went here despite being vegetarian at friends bequest. Plenty of great sides and entrees for me but maybe a more substantial main option could be added- just 1! Great environment, friendly busy staff, tasty food at reasonable price.

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    10/10

    Awesome had some friends come along for my wife's birthday dinner much to her surprise. The staff were fantastic, had our bubbles chilled and ready when we arrived and just looked after us above and beyond. a big "12" to them and not to mention the food is some of the best to be found in Sydney.

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    9/10

    Lunch specials are great value for Barangaroo!

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    7.75/10

    good atmosphere and almost food was good but some of meat menu tasted tough

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    10/10

    One of our favorite places. Awesome food fantastic service.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    8/10

    Staff need training on how to take orders and deliver food to the table.

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 282 reviews
    7.75/10

    Nice meal and great location

  9. Amanda L.
    Amanda L.
    • 5 reviews
    9.75/10

    The beef ribs amazing!

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 290 reviews
    8/10

    Steak was cooked to perfection. Sauces and sides were somewhat average. We didn’t touch our side salad. It was a waste of money and would have preferred not to pay for it at all.

  11. Tijana A.
    Tijana A.
    • one review
    10/10

    The moment we walked in the door the service was excellent! The food was quick and delicious. I Have been to meat and wine co a few times before and it always lives up the expectations! Great work guys :)

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    9.75/10

    Great value 2 course or 3 course lunch menu.

  13. Graham W.
    Graham W.
    • 2 reviews
    8.75/10

    Convenient and "in and out" - good value!

  14. Mark D.
    Mark D.
    • 2 reviews
    6.25/10

    Wait service needs improvement. Whilst the staff were friendly, their attention to detail was lacking. Food was delivered to the wrong diner on multiple occasions. The refusal to split bills across more than 3 cards for such a large group (and with the increasing use of cashless payments) serves as a detractor from us wanting to revisit.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    8/10

    I'll be back, it was a great dinner, food was awesome

  16. Victor Q.
    Victor Q.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent food and service!

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    9.75/10

    Great pork belly entree

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    9.25/10

    Very attentive staff and fabulous steaks

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great Food and Service as always.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 284 reviews
    6.75/10

    Good service and tasty food