8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 1983 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    8/10

    Lovely food, friendly staff, but very expensive.

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    10/10

    amazing service & best service

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    7.25/10

    Good food, busy lunchtime but service could have been better.

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    9.75/10

    Can be a bit noisy

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    9/10

    Great lunch, very enjoyable.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 287 reviews
    9/10

    We had a big group and the staff were great at ensuring everything came out at the same time and no orders were missed or mixed up

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 253 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great, fast service. Friendly atmosphere. My steak was tasty & cooked to perfection!

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 254 reviews
    8/10

    Good steak and sauces

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    9.25/10

    Meat is really good

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    8.5/10

    good food and good wine selection

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 260 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious food, great quality meat. Meat fell off the bone.

  12. Abhinav K.
    Abhinav K.
    • one review
    5.25/10

    The food and experience was good. We were lucky to be there when there was fireworks. But really disappointed with the service. It was a birthday celebration and I called them in the afternoon and told them this, also mentioned that when we got there but NOTHING happened. Literally NOTHING!!!! They were bring sparkling for others, and singing birthday songs to others but nothing happened on our table and confronting on of the waiting staff after the dinner, only thing they said was we were not told. Like seriously? You were not told? Did not like the service at all and was expecting to make the night special for my partner but we just ended up having dinner.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    4.25/10

    As a couple celebrating my wife’s 30th (which I mentioned in my booking and requested a quiet table) nothing special was done and we were in a very busy noisy section of the restaurant. Your tables are too long for a couple, we were too far away from each other.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing! Really enjoyed!

  15. Sheshank K.
    Sheshank K.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    The atmosphere is amazing.

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    8.75/10

    Let’s lunch deal was really great. We could choose from regular menu instead of ‘set menu’ which is usually not the same quality /quantity. The restaurant location is great. Will definitely go back again.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    7.5/10

    Expected better service

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    7.5/10

    Lovely restaurant and service but the food was just lacking on every aspect

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    9.25/10

    Pleasant dinner in a well designed place & location. Music was a bit loud for table conversation.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 250 reviews
    8/10

    Great venue for business lunches