8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 1998 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    9.25/10

    One of my favourites! They have the best steak!

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    7.5/10

    Food was great especially the steaks

  3. Shane K.
    Shane K.
    • one review
    10/10

    This wasn’t our first visit and won’t be our last

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    6.5/10

    An ok experience.

  5. Michael O.
    Michael O.
    • one review
    5/10

    Had my brother and sister over from Ireland. I had told them about the great Meat and excellent sides. We all ordered Steaks , then ordered Mac and cheese and onion rings as sides. never received sides or last drink orders waiter apologised and said has been sent to different table acceptable but not much good to my family on last night especially after I raved that Mac and cheese and onion rings better than Kelly's of Bondi very disappointing

  6. Lynn T.
    Lynn T.
    • one review
    8/10

    The ambiance was great & the staffs are friendly. The salmon poke was delusions at the beginning but towards the end of the meal, it was too salty.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 248 reviews
    5/10

    Nothing too special and quite pricey for what you get

  8. Geoff W.
    Geoff W.
    • 31 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good reliable steak and good value wine list

  9. Keith K.
    Keith K.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    Delicious steaks, salads and ribs. Nice decor and ambience. Definitely come back again.

  10. Bill K.
    Bill K.
    • one review
    8/10

    The food was fantastic. Highly recommend the food. The wait staff appear to be inexperienced and didn't really do the little things eg fill empty water glasses.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    10/10

    Food was excellent and very reasonably priced. A fabulous place to dine and we will be back.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 294 reviews
    4.5/10

    The standard has dropped. It's just another steak house now. The blue cheese sauce was rubbish - guessing it came out of a sachet.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    9/10

    Meat & Wine Co is a place where a good steak and service meet. Would go back again!

  14. Ed J.
    Ed J.
    • 211 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic, fabulous forever the best Resturaunt in sydney

  15. Sue M.
    Sue M.
    • 12 reviews
    7.75/10

    Usually the staff are very attentive, however this time you had plenty of staff but the service was poor. We had to pour our wine and we were not offered dessert. As we were leaving the staff were too busy talking to each other to acknowledge us leaving. The restaurant was not busy at all so I would expect far better services. Disappointing to say the least.

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 286 reviews
    7.25/10

    Nice drinks and service

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    7/10

    Generally good but views....

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    9/10

    Great service. Have had a cheerful night.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great food as always.

  20. Annie Y.
    Annie Y.
    • 41 reviews
    8/10

    The restaurant was busy even when dining early on a Saturday night. The pork ribs were possibly the highlight.