8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 2047 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Marie G.
    Marie G.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent experience. Steaks were tender and succulent. The wautwr was happy to help with special dietary needs.

  2. Flora C.
    Flora C.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Love the food and the service was amazing! Perfect way to celebrate my mate’s birthday with some South African music vibes!

  3. Arman  C.
    Arman C.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    It was a nice lunch and we were regularly checked for our needs.

  4. Jody W.
    Jody W.
    • one review
    8.25/10

    Pity about the construction view

  5. Nicole C.
    Nicole C.
    • 4 reviews
    7.75/10

    Service was slow! There was no reason for the slow service as we were one of 3 couples in the restaurant.

  6. Chloe W.
    Chloe W.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Great food and service! However we had a two months baby in the pram which I notified the restaurant a few days before, the room they give to us is still very narrow and small.

  7. Sue L.
    Sue L.
    • 2 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great value for a lunch special 3 meal course. Food was good and atmosphere was great

  8. Mery S.
    Mery S.
    • 2 reviews
    8.25/10

    Service was immaculate, food was alright though the portion sizes were too small for how much we paid.

  9. Jade M.
    Jade M.
    • 6 reviews
    7/10

    Good place for steak.

  10. Harley M.
    Harley M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Awesome location and excellent food.. Only thing that I wasn’t happy about, That I was to full that I couldn’t eat the awesome desserts on offer

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 249 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent staff great good enjoyable night out

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    10/10

    Great food, great service and great spot!

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    10/10

    Nice service and food

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great food and service. The ribs are a must try

  15. Lorelei B.
    Lorelei B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing as always!

  16. Fung T.
    Fung T.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Food was great.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    7.75/10

    Meats were cooked one above what we requested, but overall, the vibe was good!

  18. James D.
    James D.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    very solid all round

  19. David Y.
    David Y.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Not worth going on Valentine’s Day, but any other day is better price wise

  20. Brendan S.
    Brendan S.
    • 10 reviews
    7.75/10

    Great food. Servers are friendly if a little slow, you have to be proactive in asking for drinks