8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 1995 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Amanda H.
    Amanda H.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    Thankyou so mucg for the complementary champagne to celebrate our 1st wedding anniversary. We truely enjoyed our experience and the staff were lovely! Would 100% go back

  2. Annie Y.
    Annie Y.
    • 41 reviews
    8/10

    Friendly staff and delicious ribs!

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    8/10

    Great steaks and service

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    7.75/10

    Tasty food and good service.

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    7.25/10

    Construction site was a shame

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 245 reviews
    8.75/10

    Always wanted to try here and was not disappointed ??

  7. Tony P.
    Tony P.
    • 12 reviews
    8.25/10

    love the new location Service started a little weak, but was corrected and became excellent

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    8.25/10

    Very good food, views and service. The staff were even playing bongo drums for those celebrating birthdays/special days.

  9. Dennis  G.
    Dennis G.
    • one review
    7.25/10

    The service could be a little better...worst greek salad I've ever had...

  10. Alison P.
    Alison P.
    • 6 reviews
    6/10

    With the two sittings, you feel like service is about getting people in and out rather than there being a very personal service. The food took quite a while to come out after ordering - it's a big restaurant. The food was nice, not amazing.

  11. Mark R.
    Mark R.
    • one review
    4.25/10

    Very disappointed with the restaurant after having such a great experience at their previous premises by the IMAX threatre. Firstly, we had booked lunch for 12pm and only found out when we arrive early, that they dont even open the doors until 12pm. This is ridiculous and probably the first time myself and guests had experience such a situation. Next thing we find out is that we are upstairs and there just happens to be some company function on. Would be great if they notified guests in advance as the noise was louder than late night at a night club. I had our company CEO /Chairman out from the US to meet some important customers and we could even have a half decent conversation. Okay, so what about the service. The staff were nice but didnt know what table to deliver food to. The placed one meal in front of my customer and then worked out it wasnt for him and then removed it. I simply couldnt recommend anyone go to this restaurant regardless of how good the food might be or might have been. Total dissatisfied.

  12. Matthew C.
    Matthew C.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Food was amazing and prepared quickly. Wine choses were perfection. Well worth trying out the experience.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    10/10

    It is great value for money, the only negative as mentioned to staff is that it is quite noisy with all the hard surfaces.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    8.25/10

    Solid steak restaurant overlooking Barangaroo waters. Decent service.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    9.75/10

    Great meat and wine for sure !

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    8.5/10

    as always great meat options.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    7/10

    Service was good food was decent

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 293 reviews
    7.25/10

    Lunch menu is good value

  19. Emmanuel S.
    Emmanuel S.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great service! Happy to recommend

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 246 reviews
    8/10

    great restaurant