8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 1996 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    8/10

    Great spot worth giving it a try

  2. Kim B.
    Kim B.
    • 10 reviews
    8.5/10

    We always come back here as the food is always fantastic and the staff are nice and attentive. Highly recommend

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    10/10

    Have dined a few times always had a great time. On Sunday (Fathers Day) We had a baby sex reveal with our family & were given a private room upstairs very private. Food, service and atmosphere were exceptional. Will recommend to family & friends.

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    10/10

    Food fabulous and service was excellent, would definitely come back

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    9.75/10

    Excellent service, best lamb shank, excellent value for money

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    9.5/10

    Food was good

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    7.75/10

    Great steak and the kids meals were healthy and delicious

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    6.75/10

    We went for father's day this year and was a little disappointed with the level of service. Felt that they weren't very organised and they forgot our dessert order! The Mains and entrees were pretty good but felt the meat was on the drier side.

  9. Sherry-ann T.
    Sherry-ann T.
    • one review
    4/10

    Absolutely not happy with the price of food compared to the quality. An overrated venue for sure.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    7/10

    Service was attentive, and prompt. Food was overrated. Felt I could cook the same quality lamb shank on a Sunday night. Cauliflower gratin lacked cheese and still a bit raw-. However steak was tender and flavoursome. so were the sweet potato chips. Dessert also average. Would come back only for good steak.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    6.75/10

    We brought a friend who was visiting to the restaurant to sample their skewered kangaroo. It is still by far the best kangaroo in Sydney. However, we were slightly disappointed as the meat as served cold whilst the potatoes were warm.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    10/10

    great tasting plate

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    10/10

    Great steak and mac and cheese

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    10/10

    Great service and amazing food

  15. Sue M.
    Sue M.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Love it! Always have a fantastic time.

  16. Cheryl H.
    Cheryl H.
    • 44 reviews
    7.75/10

    Great venue, lovely food, big portions.

  17. Terry Y.
    Terry Y.
    • one review
    3/10

    During reservation, explained that we wanted a nice seat , entertaining international guest and they stuck us next to huge concrete column blocking any view, I asked to move so they moved us to the next table at the back next to the toilets and the waiters station. The maitre d wasn't present or acknowledged anything during arrival or leaving. Had to call the waiters to order drinks, meals and the bill, couldn't get out fast enough. I understand the people celebrate birthdays, but the constant beating of drums was very tacky and more suited to Sizzler's. I used to frequent this establishment when it was at Darling Harbour and it never failed to satisfy I wont be going again,

  18. Sohee K.
    Sohee K.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    All the staff were very kind, and the staff who took charge of our table was really good at reading our feelings (i guess his name was Thanushi). I am also very grateful to the kitchen staff. On my father’s birthday, I requested special thing which I asked them to write the phrase "Happy Birthday" on a dessert plate, and they prepared everything very sensibly. Definitely valuable and recommend!!!

  19. Felipe p.
    Felipe p.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    The food is amazing

  20. Sandy K.
    Sandy K.
    • 36 reviews
    10/10

    Good food and service as always